Trader Sep 2016

TinyEmpires Wiki is paid for by Ultralite Soleil, and administrated by Xugu Madison.
Jump to navigationJump to search

All times are SLT (Pacific) as that is the only timezone we all have in common. Please, for consistency, note when The Trader is FIRST sighted, not when the "year" of activity begins. PLEASE follow the formatting as established these many months, changing the format only creates busy work, if unsure, please check a previous month for an example of how to present the information.

* Trader Arrived  

11:06 PM SLT, Thu, Sep 01, 2016, Jan 1130, Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

03:47 PM SLT, Fri, Sep 02, 2016, Aug 1156, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

06:44 PM SLT, Sat, Sep 03, 2016, Mar 1200, The Queendom of Godiva

10:46 PM SLT, Sat, Sep 03, 2016, Jan 1207, Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

05:31 AM SLT, Sun, Sep 04, 2016, Aug 1217, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

10:00 AM SLT, Tue, Sep 06, 2016, May 1102, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

12:39 PM SLT, Tue, Sep 06, 2016, Jan 1107, Festival (All kingdoms and queendoms)

11:37 PM SLT, Wed, Sep 07, 2016, Mar 1163, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

09:43 AM SLT, Thu, Sep 08, 2016, Aug 1179, The Queendom of Godiva

01:15 AM SLT, Fri, Sep 09, 2016, Jan 1205, Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

07:35 PM SLT, Fri, Sep 09, 2016, Apr 1234, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

04:22 AM SLT, Sat, Sep 10, 2016, Jul 1248, The Queendom of Godiva

04:21 PM SLT, Sun, Sep 11, 2016, Jan 1107, Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

08:53 PM SLT, Sun, Sep 11, 2016, Jan 1114, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

02:05 PM SLT, Tue, Sep 13, 2016, Aug 1180, The Queendom of Godiva

05:13 PM SLT, Tue, Sep 13, 2016, Jan 1186, Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

05:44 PM SLT, Wed, Sep 14, 2016, Dec 1205, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

03:01 PM SLT, Thu, Sep 15, 2016, Jan 1260, Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

06:51 PM SLT, Thu, Sep 15, 2016, Dec 1265, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

07:41 PM SLT, Thu, Sep 15, 2016, Apr 1267, The Queendom of Godiva

06:19 PM SLT, Sat, Sep 17, 2016, Sep 1142, The Queendom of Godiva

10:38 PM SLT, Sat, Sep 17, 2016, Jan 1150, Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

03:04 AM SLT, Sun, Sep 18, 2016, Nov 1156, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

08:22 AM SLT, Mon, Sep 19, 2016, Jan 1243, Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

12:19 PM SLT, Tue, Sep 20, 2016, Jun 1249, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

08:41 AM SLT, Wed, Sep 21, 2016, May 1282, The Queendom of Godiva

02:08 AM SLT, Thu, Sep 22, 2016, Jul 1110, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

05:57 AM SLT, Thu, Sep 22, 2016, Jan 1117, Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

07:58 AM SLT, Fri, Sep 23, 2016, Sep 1158, The Queendom of Godiva

12:38 AM SLT, Sat, Sep 24, 2016, Jan 1186, Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

03:55 AM SLT, Sat, Sep 44, 2016, Jan 1191, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

11:30 AM SLT, Sun, Sep 25, 2016, Feb 1242, The Queendom of Godiva

12:42 PM SLT, Mon, Sep 26, 2016, Jan 1283, Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

08:37 PM SLT, Mon, Sep 26, 2016, Aug 1295, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

02:30 PM SLT, Wed, Sep 28, 2016, May 1163, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

08:58 PM SLT, Wed, Sep 28, 2016, Jan 1174, Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

12:22 PM SLT, Thu, Sep 29, 2016, Sep 1198, The Queendom of Godiva

04:12 PM SLT, Fri, Sep 30, 2016, Jan 1244, Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

09:39 PM SLT, Fri, Sep 30, 2016, Jul 1252, Kingdom of Quid Tempus