Trader Oct 2007

TinyEmpires Wiki is paid for by Ultralite Soleil, and administrated by Xugu Madison.
Jump to navigationJump to search

All times are SLT (Pacific) as that is the only timezone we all have in common. Please, for consistency, note when The Trader is FIRST sighted, not when the "year" of activity begins.

PLEASE follow the formatting as established lo these many months, changing the format only creates busy work, if unsure, please check a previous month for an example of how to present the information.

Trader Arrived

  • 2:00 pm SLT, Thursday Oct. 4, 2007
  • 8:30 am SLT, Saturday, Oct. 6, 2007 AUGUST 1199
  • 8:12 pm SLT, Sunday, Oct. 7, 2007 DECEMBER 1255
  • 1:15 am SLT, Tuesday, Oct 9, 2007 APRIL 1102
  • 10:44 am SLT, Wednesday, Oct 10, 2007 APRIL 1155
  • 9:00 pm SLT, Thursday, Oct 11, 2007 JUNE 1209
  • 1:30 am SLT, Saturday Oct 13, 2007 JANUARY 1256
  • 10:40 pm SLT, Sunday, Oct 14, 2007 SEPTEMBER 1124
  • 7:55 pm SLT. Tuesday, Oct 16, 2007 DECEMBER 1195
  • 3:10 pm SLT, Thursday, Oct 18, 2007 JUNE 1259
  • 12:20 pm SLT, Saturday, Oct 20, 2007 FEB 1130
  • 10:01 pm SLT, Sunday, Oct 21, 2007 JAN 1182
  • 5:53 am SLT Tuesday, Oct 23, 2007 OCTOBER 1231
  • 9:50 pm SLT, Wednesday, Oct 24, 2007 NOV 1293
  • 9:39 am SLT, Friday, Oct 26, 2007 AUG 1149
  • 10:42 pm SLT, Saturday, Oct 27, 2007 SEPTEMBER 1206
  • 10:49 pm SLT, Saturday, Oct 27, 2007 NOV 1206 (server crashed NOVEMBER 1207, Ultra reset it at 8:30 am SLT Sunday and resumed Trader year at that point)
  • 1:27 am SLT, Wednesday, Oct 31, 2007 AUGUST 1284