Trader Nov 2009

TinyEmpires Wiki is paid for by Ultralite Soleil, and administrated by Xugu Madison.
Jump to navigationJump to search

All times are SLT (Pacific) as that is the only timezone we all have in common. Please, for consistency, note when The Trader is FIRST sighted, not when the "year" of activity begins. PLEASE follow the formatting as established these many months, changing the format only creates busy work, if unsure, please check a previous month for an example of how to present the information.


  • Trader Arrived

04:53 AM SLT, Sun, Nov 1, 2009, Mar 1153, Kingdom of the Background

08:06 AM SLT, Sun, Nov 1, 2009, Apr 1160, Paradise Kingdom

08:25 PM SLT, Sun, Nov 1, 2009, Oct 1179, Kingdom of Migliore

04:44 AM SLT, Mon, Nov 2, 2009, Dec 1192, The Queendom Of Vanaheim

10:57 PM SLT, Mon, Nov 2, 2009, Nov 1221, Kingdom of Twilight

11:16 PM SLT, Mon, Nov 2, 2009, May 1222, Paradise Kingdom

06:55 AM SLT, Tue, Nov 3, 2009, Jul 1234, Kingdom of the Background

10:48 AM SLT, Tue, Nov 3, 2009, Jan 1241, Festival (All Kingdoms)

04:02 PM SLT, Tue, Nov 3, 2009, ??, Kingdom of Migliore

09:28 AM SLT, Wed, Nov 4, 2009, Sept 1294, The Queendom Of Vanaheim

09:58 AM SLT, Wed, Nov 4, 2009, Jul 1295, Kingdom of the Background

04:32 PM SLT, Wed, Nov 4, 2009, Sep 1287, Paradise Kingdom

08:?? PM SLT, Tue, Nov 4, 2009, Nov 1293, Kingdom of Twilight

10:47 PM SLT, Thu, Nov 5, 2009, Jan 1136, Festival (All Kingdoms)

01:15 AM SLT, Fri, Nov 6, 2009, Aug 1139, Kingdom of Migliore

07:04 PM SLT, Fri, Nov 6, 2009, Nov 1167, Paradise Kingdom

10:31 PM SLT, Fri, Nov 6, 2009, Apr 1173, Kingdom of Twilight

12:40 AM SLT, Sat, Nov 7, 2009, Sep 1176, Kingdom of the Background

04:52 AM SLT, Sat, Nov 7, 2009, May 1183, The Queendom Of Vanaheim

09:28 PM SLT, Sat, Nov 7, 2009, Jan 1210, Festival (All Kingdoms)

06:26 AM SLT, Sun, Nov 8, 2009, Dec 1224, Kingdom of Migliore

12:24 PM SLT, Sun, Nov 8, 2009, May 1233, Paradise Kingdom

09:40 PM SLT, Sun, Nov 8, 2009, Feb 1247, Kingdom of the Background

10:59 PM SLT, Sun, Nov 8, 2009, May 1249, The Queendom Of Vanaheim

02:28 PM SLT, Mon, Nov 9, 2009, Jan 1275, Festival (All Kingdoms)

06:58 AM SLT, Tue, Nov 10, 2009, Oct 1100, Kingdom of Migliore

11:12 AM SLT, Tue, Nov 10, 2009, Jul 1107, Kingdom of the Background

12:20 AM SLT, Tue, Nov 10, 2009, May 1109, Paradise Kingdom

09:?? PM SLT, Tue, Nov 10, 2009, Feb 1123, Kingdom of Twilight

08:38 AM SLT, Wed, Nov 11, 2009, Jul 1141, The Queendom Of Vanaheim

11:54 AM SLT, Wed, Nov 11, 2009, Jan 1147, Festival (All Kingdoms)

12:30 PM SLT, Thu, Nov 12, 2009, ??? ????, Paradise Kingdom

08:?? PM SLT, Thu, Nov 12, 2009, Jun 1196, Kingdom of Twilight

09:05 PM SLT, Thu, Nov 12, 2009, Feb 1199, Kingdom of the Background

09:30 PM SLT, Thu, Nov 12, 2009, Nov 1199, Kingdom of Migliore

08:11 PM SLT, Fri, Nov 13, 2009, Jan 1236, Festival (All Kingdoms)

04:40 PM SLT, Sat, Nov 14, 2009, Apr 1268, Kingdom of Twilight

11:20 PM SLT, Sat, Nov 14, 2009, Oct 1278, Kingdom of Migliore

03:40 AM SLT, Sun, Nov 15, 2009, Sep 1285, Kingdom of the Background

05:48 AM SLT, Sun, Nov 15, 2009, Dec 1288, Paradise Kingdom

10:00 AM SLT, Mon, Nov 16, 2009, Jan 1134, Festival (All Kingdoms)

05:58 PM SLT, Mon, Nov 16, 2009, Aug 1144, Kingdom of the Background

??:?? AM SLT, Tue, Nov 17, 2009, May 1157, Kingdom of Twilight

06:12 AM SLT, Tue, Nov 17, 2009, Aug 1165, Paradise Kingdom

09:06 AM SLT, Wed, Nov 18, 2009, Nov 1206, Kingdom of the Background

01:08 PM SLT, Wed, Nov 18, 2009, Jan 1215, Festival (All Kingdoms)

07:29 PM SLT, Wed, Nov 18, 2009, Aug 1224, Kingdom of Twilight

06:30 PM SLT, Thu, Nov 19, 2009, Feb 1261, Paradise Kingdom

08:56 AM SLT, Fri, Nov 20, 2009, Dec 1283, Kingdom of Twilight

02:26 PM SLT, Fri, Nov 20, 2009, Jan 1293, Festival (All Kingdoms)

09:39 PM SLT, Fri, Nov 20, 2009, Jul 1103, Kingdom of the Background

01:42 AM SLT, Sun, Nov 22, 2009, Apr 1148, Paradise Kingdom

05:09 AM SLT, Sun, Nov 22, 2009, Nov 1153, Kingdom of Twilight

05:08 PM SLT, Sun, Nov 22, 2009, Nov 1172, Kingdom of the Background

06:58 PM SLT, Sun, Nov 22, 2009, Jan 1176, Festival (All Kingdoms)

10:47 AM SLT, Mon, Nov 23, 2009, Oct 1200, Immortality

04:58 AM SLT, Tue, Nov 24, 2009, Jun 1229, Paradise Kingdom

05:58 AM SLT, Tue, Nov 24, 2009, Dec 1230, Kingdom of Twilight

11:05 AM SLT, Tue, Nov 24, 2009, Mar 1239, Kingdom of the Background

01:18 PM SLT, Tue, Nov 24, 2009, Jan 1243, Festival (All Kingdoms)

07:50 PM SLT, Tue, Nov 24, 2009, Oct 1252, The Queendom Of Vanaheim

06:32 AM SLT, Thu, Nov 26, 2009, Jan 1208, Festival (All Kingdoms)

10:48 AM SLT, Thu, Nov 26, 2009, Aug 1114, Paradise Kingdom

10:58 AM SLT, Thu, Nov 26, 2009, Dec 1114, Kingdom of Twilight

11:40 AM SLT, Thu, Nov 26, 2009, Jan 1116, Kingdom of the Background

10:14 PM SLT, Fri, Nov 27, 2009, Jan 1171, Festival (All Kingdoms)

07:22 PM SLT, Sat, Nov 28, 2009, ??? ????, Paradise Kingdom

09:20 AM SLT, Sat, Nov 28, 2009, Mar 1188, Kingdom of the Background

11:15 AM SLT, Sun, Nov 28, 2009, Apr 1229, The Queendom Of Vanaheim

02:06 PM SLT, Sun, Nov 29, 2009, Jan 1234, Festival (All Kingdoms)

10:55 AM SLT, Mon, Nov 30, 2009, Aug 1266, Kingdom of the Background

05:46 PM SLT, Mon, Nov 30, 2009, Jun 1277, Paradise Kingdom