Trader May 2016

TinyEmpires Wiki is paid for by Ultralite Soleil, and administrated by Xugu Madison.
Jump to navigationJump to search

All times are SLT (Pacific) as that is the only timezone we all have in common. Please, for consistency, note when The Trader is FIRST sighted, not when the "year" of activity begins. PLEASE follow the formatting as established these many months, changing the format only creates busy work, if unsure, please check a previous month for an example of how to present the information.

* Trader Arrived  

02:47 AM SLT, Sun, May 01, 2016, Jan 1127, Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

09:27 AM SLT, Sun, May 01, 2016, Jun 1137, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

07:14 PM SLT, Mon, May 02, 2016, Oct 1191, Amber

05:15 PM SLT, Tue, May 03, 2016, Jan 1228, Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

10:45 PM SLT, Tue, May 03, 2016, Jul 1236, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

12:30 AM SLT, Thu, May 05, 2016, Jan 1278, Amber

03:13 PM SLT, Thu, May 05, 2016, Jan 1102, Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

06:41 PM SLT, Thu, May 05, 2016, Aug 1107, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

08:08 PM SLT, Thu, May 05, 2016, Dec 1109, The Queendom of Godiva

09:36 PM SLT, Fri, May 06, 2016, Mar 1150, Amber

08:53 PM SLT, Sat, May 07, 2016, Oct 1188, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

11:56 PM SLT, Sat, May 07, 2016, Jan 1194, Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

11:55 AM SLT, Sun, May 08, 2016, Feb 1213, The Queendom of Godiva

01:35 PM SLT, Sun, May 08, 2016, Oct 1215, Amber

06:52 PM SLT, Mon, May 09, 2016, Feb 1253, The Queendom of Godiva

02:55 PM SLT, Mon, May 09, 2016, Sep 1256, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

02:24 PM SLT, Tue, May 10, 2016, Jan 1295, Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

05:48 PM SLT, Tue, May 10, 2016, Mar 1100, Amber

02:08 PM SLT, Wed, May 11, 2016, Jan 1133, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

01:04 AM SLT, Thu, May 12, 2016, Oct 1150, The Queendom of Godiva

02:01 PM SLT, Thu, May 12, 2016, Jan 1172, Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

04:30 PM SLT, Thu, May 12, 2016, Sep 1175, Amber

05:44 PM SLT, Fri, May 13, 2016, Oct 1216, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

09:31 PM SLT, Fri, May 13, 2016, Aug 1222, The Queendom of Godiva

08:56 AM SLT, Sat, May 14, 2016, Feb 1241, Amber

01:23 AM SLT, Sun, May 15, 2016, Jan 1268, Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

08:13 PM SLT, Sun, May 15, 2016, Feb 1298, The Queendom of Godiva

11:03 PM SLT, Sun, May 15, 2016, Sep 1102, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

05:01 AM SLT, Mon, May 16, 2016, May 1112, Amber

09:25 PM SLT, Mon, May 16, 2016, Jan 1139, Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

05:24 AM SLT, Wed, May 18, 2016, Oct 1190, Amber

07:42 PM SLT, Sun, Wed 18, 2016, Sep 1213, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

04:22 AM SLT, Mon, May 19, 2016, Jan 1228, Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

07:28 PM SLT, Thu, May 28, 2016, Feb 1252, The Queendom of Godiva

11:40 PM SLT, Thu, May 19, 2016, Aug 1257, Amber

11:47 AM SLT, Fri, May 20, 2016, Jul 1278, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

08:18 AM SLT, Sat, May 21, 2016, Jan 1112, Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

08:22 PM SLT, Sat, May 21, 2016, Apr 1131, Amber

09:34 PM SLT, Sat, May 21, 2016, Feb 1133, The Queendom of Godiva

04:59 PM SLT, Sun, May 22, 2016, Jul 1164, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

07:53 AM SLT, Mon, May 23, 2016, Aug 1188, The Queendom of Godiva

12:54 PM SLT, Mon, May 23, 2016, Jan 1197, Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

06:48 PM SLT, Mon, May 23, 2016, Jun 1206, Amber

06:10 PM SLT, Tue, May 24, 2016, Jan 1244, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

05:43 AM SLT, Wed, May 25, 2016, Jan 1263, Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

00:15 AM SLT, Thu, May 26, 2016, Jul 1293, Amber

02:18 PM SLT, Thu, May 26, 2016, May 1115, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

12:10 PM SLT, Fri, May 27, 2016, Jan 1151, Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

06:56 AM SLT, Sat, May 28, 2016, Jan 1181, Amber

10:30 PM SLT, Sat, May 28, 2016, Mar 1206, The Queendom of Godiva

05:07 AM SLT, Sun, May 29, 2016, Nov 1216, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

01:40 PM SLT, Sun, May 29, 2016, Jan 1230, Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

09:02 PM SLT, Sun, May 29, 2016, Apr 1242, Amber

10:17 AM SLT, Mon, May 30, 2016, Jan 1264, The Queendom of Godiva

01:32 PM SLT, Tue, May 31, 2016, Jan 1108, Kingdom of Quid Tempus