Trader May 2010

TinyEmpires Wiki is paid for by Ultralite Soleil, and administrated by Xugu Madison.
Jump to navigationJump to search

All times are SLT (Pacific) as that is the only timezone we all have in common. Please, for consistency, note when The Trader is FIRST sighted, not when the "year" of activity begins. PLEASE follow the formatting as established these many months, changing the format only creates busy work, if unsure, please check a previous month for an example of how to present the information.


  * Trader Arrived 


09:42 AM SLT, Sat, May 1, 2010, Jan 1197, Festival (All Kingdoms)

01:11 PM SLT, Sat, May 1, 2010, Feb 1202, Kingdom of Twilight

03:15 PM SLT, Sat, May 1, 2010, May 1205, The Charmed Menagerie

09:10 AM SLT, Sun, May 2, 2010, May 1233, Paradise Kingdom

09:55 AM SLT, Sun, May 2, 2010, Aug 1234, The Queendom of Godiva

07:43 AM SLT, Mon, May 3, 2010, Oct 1268, Kingdom of Twilight

03:59 PM SLT, Mon, May 3, 2010, Jan 1282, Festival (All Kingdoms)

11:18 PM SLT, Tue, May 4, 2010, Sep 1130, Paradise Kingdom

03:09 PM SLT, Wed, May 5, 2010, Aug 1155, Kingdom of Twilight

05:32 PM SLT, Wed, May 5, 2010, May 1159, The Charmed Menagerie

04:00 AM SLT, Thu, May 6, 2010, Jan 1177, Festival (All Kingdoms)

08:31 AM SLT, Thu, May 6, 2010, Nov 1182, The Queendom of Godiva

08:32 AM SLT, Fri, May 7, 2010, Jun 1220, Paradise Kingdom

12:00 PM SLT, Fri, May 7, 2010, Nov 1225, Kingdom of Twilight

12:19 PM SLT, Fri, May 7, 2010, May 1226, The Charmed Menagerie

04:30 AM SLT, Sat, May 8, 2010, Jan 1252, Festival (All Kingdoms)

07:41 AM SLT, Sun, May 9, 2010, Apr 1294, Kingdom of Twilight

05:10 PM SLT, Sun, May 9, 2010, Feb 1109, The Charmed Menagerie

08:19 PM SLT, Sun, May 9, 2010, Jan 1114, Paradise Kingdom

09:38 PM SLT, Mon, May 10, 2010, Jan 1154, Festival (All Kingdoms)

12:50 AM SLT, Tue, May 11, 2010, Sep 1158, The Queendom of Godiva

02:33 AM SLT, Tue, May 11, 2010, May 1161, Kingdom of Twilight

08:31 PM SLT, Tue, May 11, 2010, Jul 1189, The Charmed Menagerie

07:50 AM SLT, Wed, May 12, 2010, Apr 1207, Paradise Kingdom

10:50 PM SLT, Wed, May 12, 2010, Jan 1231, Festival (All Kingdoms)

02:55 AM SLT, Thu, May 13, 2010, Mar 1237, The Queendom of Godiva

04:03 AM SLT, Thu, May 13, 2010, Dec 1238, Kingdom of Twilight

07:12 PM SLT, Thu, May 13, 2010, Sep 1262, The Charmed Menagerie

03:15 PM SLT, Fri, May 14, 2010, Feb 1294, Kingdom of Twilight (Black Potion)

11:20 PM SLT, Fri, May 14, 2010, Jan 1107, Festival (All Kingdoms)

04:04 AM SLT, Sat, May 15, 2010, Aug 1113, Paradise Kingdom

05:00 AM SLT, Sat, May 15, 2010, Sep 1115, The Queendom of Godiva

11:52 PM SLT, Sat, May 15, 2010, Mar 1145, The Charmed Menagerie

08:36 PM SLT, Sun, May 16, 2010, Aug 1177, Paradise Kingdom

12:09 AM SLT, Mon, May 17, 2010, Mar 1183, Kingdom of Twilight

05:33 AM SLT, Mon, May 17, 2010, Jan 1192, Festival (All Kingdoms)

06:07 PM SLT, Mon, May 17, 2010, May 1211, The Charmed Menagerie

03:40 PM SLT, Tue, May 18, 2010, Jan 1245, Paradise Kingdom

07:24 PM SLT, Tue, May 18, 2010, Dec 1250, Kingdom of Twilight

10:52 AM SLT, Wed, May 19, 2010, Mar 1275, The Queendom of Godiva

10:41 PM SLT, Wed, May 19, 2010, Jan 1294, Festival (All Kingdoms)

04:19 AM SLT, Thu, May 20, 2010, Jul 1102, The Charmed Menagerie

12:58 AM SLT, Fri, May 21, 2010, Oct 1134, Paradise Kingdom

03:11 AM SLT, Fri, May 21, 2010, May 1138, Kingdom of Twilight

06:06 AM SLT, Fri, May 21, 2010, Dec 1142, The Queendom of Godiva

07:22 PM SLT, Fri, May 21, 2010, Jan 1164, Festival (All Kingdoms)

11:15 PM SLT, Fri, May 21, 2010, Oct 1169, The Charmed Menagerie

08:07 PM SLT, Sat, May 22, 2010, Jun 1202, Paradise Kingdom

09:38 PM SLT, Sat, May 22, 2010, Nov 1204, Paradise Kingdom (Black Potion)

01:19 AM SLT, Sun, May 23, 2010, Aug 1210, Kingdom of Twilight

06:45 AM SLT, Mon, May 24, 2010, Jan 1257, Festival (All Kingdoms)

10:21 AM SLT, Mon, May 24, 2010, May 1262, The Charmed Menagerie

01:27 AM SLT, Tue, May 25, 2010, Feb 1285, Paradise Kingdom

06:31 AM SLT, Tue, May 25, 2010, Dec 1293, Kingdom of Twilight

09:06 AM SLT, Wed, May 26, 2010, Dec 1133, The Charmed Menagerie

08:05 PM SLT, Wed, May 26, 2010, Jan 1153, Festival (All Kingdoms)

03:37 AM SLT, Thu, May 27, 2010, Jul 1164, Kingdom of Twilight

10:25 AM SLT, Thu, May 27, 2010, Feb 1175, Paradise Kingdom

04:50 PM SLT, Fri, May 28, 2010, Oct 1222, The Charmed Menagerie

09:13 PM SLT, Fri, May 28, 2010, Aug 1229, The Queendom of Godiva

03:31 AM SLT, Sat, May 29, 2010, Jul 1239, Kingdom of Twilight

07:56 AM SLT, Sat, May 29, 2010, May 1246, Paradise Kingdom

10:06 AM SLT, Sat, May 29, 2010, Jan 1250, Festival (All Kingdoms)

01:59 PM SLT, Sat, May 29, 2010, Dec 1255, The Charmed Menagerie (Black Potion)

01:50 AM SLT, Mon, May 31, 2010, Dec 1111, Paradise Kingdom

10:27 AM SLT, Mon, May 31, 2010, Jun 1125, Kingdom of Twilight

02:28 PM SLT, Mon, May 31, 2010, Jan 1172, Festival (All Kingdoms)