Trader Mar 2008

TinyEmpires Wiki is paid for by Ultralite Soleil, and administrated by Xugu Madison.
Jump to navigationJump to search

All times are SLT (Pacific) as that is the only timezone we all have in common. Please, for consistency, note when The Trader is FIRST sighted, not when the "year" of activity begins.

PLEASE follow the formatting as established lo these many months, changing the format only creates busy work, if unsure, please check a previous month for an example of how to present the information.

Trader Arrived

  • 2:02 pm SLT, Saturday March 1, 2008, MARCH 1225 (NO WARNING)
  • 1:35 am SLT, Monday March 3, 2008, JUNE 1284 (Some warning)
  • 7:04 am SLT, Tuesday March 4, 2008, SEPTEMBER 1133 (Full warning YAY!)
  • 8:16 pm SLT, Wednesday March 5, 2008, SEPTEMBER 1195 (Full warning YAY!)
  • 4:33 am SLT, Saturday March 8, 2008, NOVEMBER 1289 (Full warning YAY!)
  • 4:18 am SLT, Monday March 10, 2008, FEBRUARY 1168 (Full warning YAY!)
  • 3:18 am SLT, Wednesday March 12, 2008, NOVEMBER 1246 (Full warning YAY!)
  • 8:02 pm SLT, Thursday March 13, 2008, JANUARY 1115 (Full warning YAY!)
  • 8:32 pm SLT, Saturday March 15, 2008, FEBRUARY 1196 (Full warning YAY!)
  • 8:15 am SLT, Tuesday March 18, 2008, AUGUST 1297 (Full warning YAY!)
  • 3:19 PM SLT, Thursday March 20, 2008, *MAY 1186 (Full warning YAY!)
  • 11.50 PM SLT Saturday, March 22, 2008 (approximate time, no hud date)
  • 11:48 AM SLT, Tuesday, March 25, 2008, JANUARY 1182 (Full warning YAY!)
  • 2:30 PM SLT, Thursday, March 27, 2008, DECEMBER 1267 (Full warning YAY!)
  • 7:32 AM SLT, Saturday, March 29, 2008, DECEMBER 1134 (Full Warning YAY!)
  • 8.18 PM SLT, Monday, 31 March, 2008, DECEMBER 1253 (Full Warning YAY!) - Game Server became unresponsive briefly, returned January 1238, just after the bonuses expired.