Trader Jun 2012

TinyEmpires Wiki is paid for by Ultralite Soleil, and administrated by Xugu Madison.
Jump to navigationJump to search

All times are SLT (Pacific) as that is the only timezone we all have in common. Please, for consistency, note when The Trader is FIRST sighted, not when the "year" of activity begins. PLEASE follow the formatting as established these many months, changing the format only creates busy work, if unsure, please check a previous month for an example of how to present the information.

 * Trader Arrived

10:08 AM SLT, Fri, Jun 01, 2012, May 1115, Legacy of Migliore

11:09 PM SLT, Fri, Jun 01, 2012, Jan 1137, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

06:37 AM SLT, Sat, Jun 02, 2012, Jul 1148, Second Destiny

07:56 PM SLT, Sat, Jun 02, 2012, May 1169, Paradise Kingdom

10:50 AM SLT, Sun, Jun 03, 2012, Oct 1192, Legacy of Migliore

01:14 PM SLT, Sun, Jun 03, 2012, Jul 1196, The Queendom of Godiva

07:05 PM SLT, Sun, Jun 03, 2012, Jan 1206, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

08:12 AM SLT, Mon, Jun 04, 2012, Apr 1226, Paradise Kingdom

10:00 AM SLT, Mon, Jun 04, 2012, Feb 1229, The Queendom of Godiva (Black Potion)

04:32 PM SLT, Mon, Jun 04, 2012, May 1238, Second Destiny

06:52 AM SLT, Tue, Jun 05, 2012, Oct 1261, Legacy of Migliore

11:01 AM SLT, Tue, Jun 05, 2012, Dec 1268, The Queendom of Charm

11:00 PM SLT, Tue, Jun 05, 2012, Jan 1288, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

03:52 AM SLT, Wed, Jun 06, 2012, Oct 1294, The Queendom of Godiva

11:41 AM SLT, Wed, Jun 06, 2012, Jan 1107, Second Destiny

12:00 AM SLT, Thu, Jun 07, 2012, Feb 1226, Paradise Kingdom

08:09 AM SLT, Fri, Jun 08, 2012, Jan 1177, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

11:15 AM SLT, Fri, Jun 08, 2012, Aug 1181, The Queendom of Godiva

01:14 PM SLT, Fri, Jun 08, 2012, Oct 1184, Paradise Kingdom

12:22 PM SLT, Sat, Jun 09, 2012, Dec 1220, Second Destiny

03:02 AM SLT, Sun, Jun 10, 2012, May 1297, Paradise Kingdom

07:07 PM SLT, Sun, Jun 10, 2012, Feb 1269, The Queendom of Godiva

12:35 AM SLT, Mon, Jun 11, 2012, Jan 1278, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

11:13 AM SLT, Tue, Jun 12, 2012, Jan 1132, Second Destiny

08:30 PM SLT, Tue, Jun 12, 2012, Aug 1146, Paradise Kingdom

10:36 AM SLT, Wed, Jun 13, 2012, Jan 1169, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

01:35 PM SLT, Wed, Jun 13, 2012, May 1173, The Queendom of Godiva

12:34 PM SLT, Thu, Jun 14, 2012, Jun 1209, The Queendom of Godiva (Black Potion)

01:15 PM SLT, Thu, Jun 14, 2012, Jun 1210, Second Destiny

03:20 PM SLT, Thu, Jun 14, 2012, Sep 1213, Paradise Kingdom

05:27 PM SLT, Fri, Jun 15, 2012, Jan 1255, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

08:11 PM SLT, Fri, Jun 15, 2012, Dec 1238, The Queendom of Gaia

10:04 AM SLT, Sat, Jun 16, 2012, Sep 1280, Second Destiny

02:32 PM SLT, Sat, Jun 16, 2012, Sep 1287, The Queendom of Godiva

07:15 PM SLT, Sat, Jun 16, 2012, Jan 1295, Paradise Kingdom

01:23 AM SLT, Sun, Jun 17, 2012, Sep 1104, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

??:?? PM SLT, Sun, Jun 17, 2012, Jan 1127, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

09:25 AM SLT, Mon, Jun 18, 2012, Dec 1154, The Queendom of Godiva

06:12 PM SLT, Mon, Jun 18, 2012, Jun 1167, Second Destiny

08:51 AM SLT, Tue, Jun 19, 2012, Jan 1192, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

01:30 PM SLT, Tue, Jun 19, 2012, Mar 1200, Paradise Kingdom

05:19 AM SLT, Wed, Jun 20, 2012, Aug 1223, Second Destiny

02:54 PM SLT, Wed, Jun 20, 2012, Sep 1238, The Queendom of Godiva

??:?? PM SLT, Thu, Jun 21, 2012, Jan 1281, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

08:27 PM SLT, Thu, Jun 21, 2012, Jan 1285, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

12:20 AM SLT, Fri, Jun 22, 2012, Jul 1289, Paradise Kingdom

09:28 AM SLT, Fri, Jun 22, 2012, Jun 1105, Second Destiny

09:30 PM SLT, Fri, Jun 22, 2012, Apr 1124, The Queendom of Godiva

05:16 PM SLT, Sat, Jun 23, 2012, Apr 1155, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

04:00 AM SLT, Sun, Jun 24, 2012, Jan 1172, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

08:22 AM SLT, Sun, Jun 24, 2012, Oct 1178, Paradise Kingdom

12:28 PM SLT, Sun, Jun 24, 2012, May 1185, Second Destiny

08:21 PM SLT, Sun, Jun 24, 2012, Sep 1137, The Queendom of Godiva

03:15 PM SLT, Mon, Jun 25, 2012, May 1227, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

01:30 AM SLT, Tue, Jun 26, 2012, Oct 1241, Paradise Kingdom

07:32 AM SLT, Tue, Jun 26, 2012, Nov 1252, Second Destiny

04:20 PM SLT, Tue, Jun 26, 2012, Jan 1267, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

09:42 PM SLT, Tue, Jun 26, 2012, Feb 1275, The Queendom of Godiva

07:53 PM SLT, Wed, Jun 27, 2012, Nov 1109, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

03:02 AM SLT, Thu, Jun 28, 2012, Apr 1120, Paradise Kingdom

05:23 AM SLT, Thu, Jun 28, 2012, Oct 1124, Second Destiny

01:07 AM SLT, Fri, Jun 29, 2012, Jan 1156, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

08:25 AM SLT, Fri, Jun 29, 2012, Feb 1167, The Queendom of Godiva

01:20 AM SLT, Sat, Jun 30, 2012, Aug 1191, Paradise Kingdom

11:18 AM SLT, Sat, Jun 30, 2012, Mar 1209, Second Destiny