Trader Jun 2011

TinyEmpires Wiki is paid for by Ultralite Soleil, and administrated by Xugu Madison.
Jump to navigationJump to search

All times are SLT (Pacific) as that is the only timezone we all have in common. Please, for consistency, note when The Trader is FIRST sighted, not when the "year" of activity begins. PLEASE follow the formatting as established these many months, changing the format only creates busy work, if unsure, please check a previous month for an example of how to present the information.

 * Trader Arrived

04:01 AM SLT, Wed, Jun 01, 2011, sep 1104, Glens of Loch Lomond

05:04 AM SLT, Wed, Jun 01, 2011, May 1106, Glens of Loch Lomond ( Black potion )

07:17 AM SLT, Wed, Jun 01, 2011, Jan 1110, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

12:47 PM SLT, Wed, Jun 01, 2011, Feb 1118, Kingdom of the Background

01:40 PM SLT, Wed, Jun 01, 2011, May 1119, Paradise Kingdom

04:23 AM SLT, Thu, Jun 02, 2011, Jan 1142, The Queendom of Gaia

06:14 AM SLT, Thu, Jun 02, 2011, Oct 1144, Legacy Of Migliore

02:39 PM SLT, Thu, Jun 02, 2011, Sep 1127, The Queendom of Gaia (Black Potion)

09:55 AM SLT, Fri, Jun 02 2011, Jan 1187, Glens of Loch Lomond

12:40 PM SLT, Sat, Jun 03, 2011, Mar 1191, Paradise Kingdom

03:07 PM SLT, Fri, Jun 04, 2011, Dec 1194, The Queendom of Godiva

01:26 AM SLT, Sat, Jun 04, 2011, Jan 1211, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

07:05 AM SLT, Sat, Jun 04, 2011, Aug 1219, Kingdom of the Background

02:20 PM SLT, Sat, Jun 04, 2011, Dec 1229, Legacy Of Migliore

07:26 AM SLT, Sun, Jun 05, 2011, Aug 1256, Paradise Kingdom

10:14 PM SLT, Sun, Jun 05, 2011, Jun 1242, The Queendom of Gaia

12:29 PM SLT, Mon, Jun 06, 2011, Oct 1100, Kingdom of the Background

06:20 PM SLT, Mon, Jun 06, 2011, Jan 1110, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

01:36 AM SLT, Tue, Jun 07, 2011, Sep 1120, The Queendom of Gaia

02:20 AM SLT, Tue, Jun 07, 2011, Dec 1121, Legacy Of Migliore

07:40 PM SLT, Tue, Jun 07, 2011, Apr 1148, Paradise Kingdom

06:53 AM SLT, Wed, Jun 08, 2011, Mar 1147, Glens of Loch Lomond

04:24 PM SLT, Wed, Jun 08, 2011, Jan 1180, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

02:21 PM SLT, Thu, Jun 09, 2011, Jul 1213, The Queendom of Gaia

09:13 PM SLT, Thu, Jun 09, 2011, May 1187, Kingdom of the Background

08:51 AM SLT, Fri, Jun 10, 2011, Oct 1241, Glens of Loch Lomond

01:54 PM SLT, Fri, Jun 10, 2011, ??? ????, Paradise Kingdom

11:55 PM SLT, Fri, Jun 10, 2011, Jan 1265, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

06:03 AM SLT, Sat, Jun 11, 2011, Feb 1274, Legacy Of Migliore

06:53 AM SLT, Sat, Jun 11, 2011, May 1275, Kingdom of the Background

12:48 AM SLT, Sun, Jun 12, 2011, Sep 1102, Glens of Loch Lomond

03:02 AM SLT, Sun, Jun 12, 2011, Feb 1106, The Queendom of Gaia

07:10 PM SLT, Sun, Jun 12, 2011, Aug 1130, Paradise Kingdom

09:12 AM SLT, Mon, Jun 13, 2011, Feb 1152, Kingdom of the Background

06:13 PM SLT, Mon, Jun 13, 2011, Jan 1167, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

02:02 AM SLT, Tue, Jun 14, 2011, Sep 1177, Glens of Loch Lomond

03:00 AM SLT, Tue, Jun 14, 2011, Mar 1179, The Queendom of Gaia

01:28 PM SLT, Tue, Jun 14, 2011, Mar 1195, Paradise Kingdom

01:35 AM SLT, Wed, Jun 15, 2011, Sep 1213, Legacy Of Migliore

06:48 AM SLT, Wed, Jun 15, 2011, May 1221, Kingdom of the Background

10:11 AM SLT, Wed, Jun 15, 2011, Nov 1226, The Queendom of Godiva

05:32 PM SLT, Wed, Jun 15, 2011, Jan 1238, Glens of Loch Lomond

11:02 AM SLT, Thu, Jun 16, 2011, Jan 1265, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

10:35 PM SLT, Thu, Jun 16, 2011, Apr 1282, The Queendom of Gaia

11:06 PM SLT, Thu, Jun 16, 2011, Feb 1283, Legacy Of Migliore

03:15 AM SLT, Fri, Jun 17, 2011, Jan 1289, Paradise Kingdom

11:09 AM SLT, Fri, Jun 17, 2011, Jul 1101, The Queendom of Godiva

??:?? AM SLT, Fri, Jun 17, 2011, May 1282, Kingdom of the Background

03:28 AM SLT, Fri, Jun 17, 2011, Oct 1289, Glens of Loch Lomond

04:32 AM SLT, Sat, Jun 18, 2011, Jan 1128, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

07:47 PM SLT, Sat, Jun 18, 2011, Mar 1151, The Queendom of Gaia

??:?? ?? SLT, Sun, Jun 19, 2011, ??? ????, Paradise Kingdom

01:48 AM SLT, Sun, Jun 19, 2011, Apr 1159, Kingdom of the Background

01:29 PM SLT, Sun, Jun 19, 2011, Apr 1178, The Queendom of Godiva

09:03 PM SLT, Sun, Jun 19, 2011, Jan 1190, Festival(All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

01:48 AM SLT, Tue, Jun 21, 2011, Apr 1233, Kingdom of the Background

02:10 AM SLT, Tue, Jun 21, 2011, Oct 1233, The Queendom of Gaia

??:?? ?? SLT, Wed, Jun 22, 2011, Jan 1285, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

05:25 AM SLT, Wed, Jun 22, 2011, Oct 1275, Glens of Loch Lomond

??:?? ?? SLT, Wed, Jun 22, 2011, ??? ????, Paradise Kingdom

01:28 AM SLT, Thu, Jun 23, 2011, May 1106, Legacy of Migliore

07:00 AM SLT, Thu, Jun 23, 2011, Oct 1114, Kingdom of the Background

07:41 AM SLT, Thu, Jun 23, 2011, Nov 1115, The Queendom of Gaia

10:40 AM SLT, Fri, Jun 24, 2011, Jan 1157, Paradise Kingdom

04:08 AM SLT, Sat, Jun 25, 2011, Jan 1184, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

01:43 PM SLT, Sat, Jun 25, 2011, Apr 1198, Legacy Of Migliore

03:48 AM SLT, Sun, Jun 26, 2011, Oct 1219, The Queendom of Gaia

09:29 PM SLT, Sun, Jun 26, 2011, Jan 1247, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

11:09 PM SLT, Mon, Jun 26, 2011, Nov 1285, Legacy Of Migliore

08:01 AM SLT, Tue, Jun 27, 2011, Nov 1262, Paradise Kingdom

07:09 PM SLT, Tue, Jun 27, 2011, Oct 1279, Glens of Loch Lomond

12:52 PM SLT, Tue, Jun 28, 2011, Nov 1106, The Queendom of Gaia

06:41 PM SLT, Tue, Jun 28, 2011, Jan 1116, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

05:00 PM SLT, Thu, Jun 29 2011, Oct 1149, Glens of Loch Lomond

10:53 PM SLT, Wed, Jun 29, 2011, Sep 1158, Legacy Of Legacy

??:?? ?? SLT, Wed, Jun 29, 2011, ??? ????, Paradise Kingdom

02:03 PM SLT, Thu, Jun 30, 2011, Nov 1181, The Queendom of Gaia