Trader Jun 2010

TinyEmpires Wiki is paid for by Ultralite Soleil, and administrated by Xugu Madison.
Jump to navigationJump to search

All times are SLT (Pacific) as that is the only timezone we all have in common. Please, for consistency, note when The Trader is FIRST sighted, not when the "year" of activity begins. PLEASE follow the formatting as established these many months, changing the format only creates busy work, if unsure, please check a previous month for an example of how to present the information.


  * Trader Arrived 


08:45 AM SLT, Tue, Jun 1, 2010, May 1160, The Charmed Menagerie

11:03 AM SLT, Tue, Jun 1, 2010, Dec 1263, Kingdom of the Background

12:00 AM SLT, Wed, Jun 2, 2010, Mar 1184, Paradise Kingdom

12:27 PM SLT, Wed, Jun 2, 2010, Jan 1204, Festival (All Kingdoms)

05:35 PM SLT, Wed, Jun 2, 2010, Sep 1211, Kingdom of Twilight

02:15 AM SLT, Thu, Jun 3, 2010, Oct 1226, The Charmed Menagerie

xx:xx xM SLT, Thu, Jun 3, 2010, Dec 1245, Kingdom of the Background

08:20 PM SLT, Thu, Jun 3, 2010, Aug 1253, Paradise Kingdom

06:46 AM SLT, Fri, Jun 4, 2010, Jan 1270, Festival (All Kingdoms)

09:24 PM SLT, Fri, Jun 4, 2010, Oct 1292, Kingdom of Twilight

09:04 AM SLT, Sat, Jun 5, 2010, Feb 1111, The Queendom of Godiva

10:14 AM SLT, Sat, Jun 5, 2010, Dec 1113, Kingdom of the Background

11:38 AM SLT, Sat, Jun 5, 2010, Feb 1115, The Charmed Menagerie *(Final entry- Kingdom dissolved)

04:50 PM SLT, Sun, Jun 6, 2010, Jan 1161, Festival (All Kingdoms)

07:38 PM SLT, Sun, Jun 6, 2010, Feb 1165, Paradise Kingdom

10:41 PM SLT, Sun, Jun 6, 2010, Nov 1169, Kingdom of Twilight

08:54 AM SLT, Mon, Jun 7, 2010, Dec 1185, The Queendom of Godiva

03:46 PM SLT, Tue, Jun 8, 2010, Mar 1234, Kingdom of Twilight

02:21 AM SLT, Wed, Jun 9, 2010, Jan 1251, Festival (All Kingdoms)

07:02 AM SLT, Wed, Jun 9, 2010, Jan 1258, Paradise Kingdom

09:24 AM SLT, Wed, Jun 9, 2010, Oct 1261, Paradise Kingdom (Black Potion)

10:45 PM SLT, Thu, Jun 10, 2010, Mar 1120, Kingdom of Twilight

04:52 AM SLT, Fri, Jun 11, 2010, Jan 1130, Festival (All Kingdoms)

04:10 PM SLT, Fri, Jun 11, 2010, Jun 1147, Paradise Kingdom

01:47 AM SLT, Sat, Jun 12, 2010, Jun 1162, The Queendom of Godiva

01:23 PM SLT, Sun, Jun 13, 2010, Feb 1218, Kingdom of Twilight

04:58 PM SLT, Sun, Jun 13, 2010, Jan 1224, Festival (All Kingdoms)

09:02 PM SLT, Sun, Jun 13, 2010, Jan 1230, Paradise Kingdom

03:42 PM SLT, Tue, Jun 15, 2010, Jan 1297, Festival (All Kingdoms)

07:45 PM SLT, Tue, Jun 15, 2010, Jan 1103, Kingdom of Twilight

03:20 AM SLT, Wed, Jun 16, 2010, Nov 1114, Paradise Kingdom

06:47 PM SLT, Wed, Jun 16, 2010, Jan 1139, Kingdom of Twilight

03:01 PM SLT, Thu, Jun 17, 2010, Jan 1171, Festival (All Kingdoms)

08:28 AM SLT, Fri, Jun 18, 2010, Dec 1197, Paradise Kingdom

02:36 PM SLT, Fri, Jun 18, 2010, Jul 1207, Kingdom of Twilight

06:24 AM SLT, Sun, Jun 20, 2010, Jan 1270, Festival (All Kingdoms)

02:33 PM SLT, Sun, Jun 20, 2010, Jun 1282, Paradise Kingdom

01:58 AM SLT, Mon, Jun 21, 2010, Mar 1100, Kingdom of Twilight

10:45 PM SLT, Mon, Jun 21, 2010, Jan 1133, Festival (All Kingdoms)

09:50 PM SLT, Tue, Jun 22, 2010, Sep 1168, Paradise Kingdom

05:28 AM SLT, Wed, Jun 23, 2010, Sep 1180, Kingdom of Twilight

06:16 PM SLT, Wed, Jun 23, 2010, Jan 1201, Festival (All Kingdoms)

04:46 AM SLT, Fri, Jun 25, 2010, Jul 1254, Paradise Kingdom

02:29 AM SLT, Sat, Jun 26, 2010, Jun 1288, Kingdom of Twilight

09:06 AM SLT, Sat, Jun 26, 2010, Jan 1097, Festival (Al Kingdoms)

12:00 PM SLT, Sun, Jun 27, 2010, Nov 1140, Paradise Kingdom

08:30 AM SLT, Mon, Jun 28, 2010, Nov 1172, Kingdom of Twilight

06:02 PM SLT, Mon, Jun 28, 2010, Jan 1188, Festival (All Kingdoms)

07:05 PM SLT, Tue, Jun 29, 2010, Oct 1225, Paradise Kingdom

01:00 AM SLT, Wed, Jun 30, 2010, Feb 1236, Kingdom of Twilight

11:58 PM SLT, Wed, Jun 30, 2010, Jan 1262, Festival (All Kingdoms)