Trader Jan 2011

TinyEmpires Wiki is paid for by Ultralite Soleil, and administrated by Xugu Madison.
Jump to navigationJump to search

All times are SLT (Pacific) as that is the only timezone we all have in common. Please, for consistency, note when The Trader is FIRST sighted, not when the "year" of activity begins. PLEASE follow the formatting as established these many months, changing the format only creates busy work, if unsure, please check a previous month for an example of how to present the information.

  * Trader Arrived

12:20 AM SLT, Sat, Jan 1, 2011, Jan 1140, Festival (All Kingdoms)

07:12 AM SLT, Sat, Jan 1, 2011, Jun 1150, The Queendom of Godiva

??:?? AM SLT, Sat, Jan 1, 2011, ??? ????, Paradise Kingdom

08:25 AM SLT, Sun, Jan 2, 2011, Jun 1189, Legacy Of Migliore

02:01 AM SLT, Mon, Jan 3, 2011, Sep 1216, The Queendom of Aletheia

07:49 AM SLT, Mon, Jan 3, 2011, Jan 1226, Festival (All Kingdoms)

12:02 PM SLT, Mon, Jan 3, 2011, Mar 1232, Paradise Kingdom

05:57 PM SLT, Tue, Jan 4, 2011, Jul 1278, Legacy Of Migliore

09:45 AM SLT, Wed, Jan 5, 2011, Jun 1284, The Queendom of Aletheia

10:00 AM SLT, Wed, Jan 5, 2011, Jun 1103, Paradise Kingdom

02:03 PM SLT, Wed, Jan 5, 2011, Jan 1110, Festival (All Kingdoms)

07:08 PM SLT, Wed, Jan 5, 2011, Jul 1117, The Queendom of Godiva

10:15 PM SLT, Thu, Jan 6, 2011, Nov 1157, The Queendom of Aletheia

02:05 AM SLT, Fri, Jan 7, 2011, Jun 1165, Legacy Of Migliore

06:43 AM SLT, Fri, Jan 7, 2011, Jan 1173, Festival (All Kingdoms)

09:11 PM SLT, Sat, Jan 8, 2011, Mar 1232, Legacy Of Migliore

05:28 AM SLT, Sun, Jan 9, 2011, Dec 1244, Paradise Kingdom

08:09 AM SLT, Sun, Jan 9, 2011, Mar 1249, The Queendom of Aletheia

11:44 AM SLT, Sun, Jan 9, 2011, Jan 1255, Festival (All Kingdoms)

03:20 AM SLT, Tue, Jan 10, 2011, Jan 1116, Legacy Of Migliore

08:49 AM SLT, Tue, Jan 11, 2011, May 1124, The Queendom of Aletheia

11:30 AM SLT, Tue, Jan 11, 2011, Jan 1129, Festival (All Kingdoms)

04:45 PM SLT, Tue, Jan 11, 2011, Oct 1136, Paradise Kingdom

09:23 AM SLT, Wed, Jan 12, 2011, Jan 1163, Black Potion,The Queendom of Aletheia)

12:51 AM SLT, Thu, Jan 13, 2011, May 1186, Legacy Of Migliore

02:06 AM SLT, Thu, Jan 13, 2011, May 1188, Kingdom of Twilight

05:37 AM SLT, Thu, Jan 13, 2011, Jan 1194, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

04:56 PM SLT - Thu, Jan 13, 2011, Apr 1211, Paradise Kingdom

12:09 AM SLT, Sat, Jan 15, 2011, Jul 1259, The Queendom of Aletheia

01:59 AM SLT, Sat, Jan 15, 2011, Jun 1262, The Queendom of Godiva

09:03 AM SLT, Sat, Jan 15, 2011, May 1273, Kingdom of Twilight

10:12 AM SLT, Sat, Jan 15, 2011, Feb 1275, Paradise Kingdom

10:20 AM SLT, Sat, Jan 15, 2011, Apr 1275, Legacy Of Migliore

02:45 AM SLT, Mon, Jan 17, 2011, Sep 1137, Paradise Kingdom

04:14 AM SLT, Mon, Jan 17, 2011, Feb 1140, Acheron

05:11 AM SLT, Mon, Jan 17, 2011, Jul 1141, Legacy Of Migliore

11:53 AM SLT, Mon, Jan 17, 2011, Dec 1151, The Queendom of Aletheia

07:29 PM SLT, Mon, Jan 17, 2011, Sep 1163, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

01:09 PM SLT, Tue, Jan 18, 2011, Jan 1191, The Queendom of Godiva

10:45 PM SLT, Mon, Jan 18, 2011, Nov 1205, Acheron

03:23 AM SLT, Wed, Jan 19, 2011, Dec 1212, Legacy Of Migliore

04:30 AM SLT, Wed, Jan 19, 2011, Dec 1214, The Queendom of Aletheia

12:22 PM SLT, Wed, Jan 19, 2011, ??? ????, Paradise Kingdom

11:53 PM SLT, Wed, Jan 19, 2011, Jan 1245, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

08:27 PM SLT, Thu, Jan 20, 2011, Aug 1276, Legacy Of Migliore

01:58 AM SLT, Fri, Jan 21, 2011, Feb 1285, Acheron

02:25 AM SLT, Fri, Jan 21, 2011, Oct 1285, The Queendom of Aletheia

03:22 AM SLT, Fri, Jan 21, 2011, Apr 1287, Paradise Kingdom

01:10 PM SLT, Sat, Jan 22, 2011, Jul 1139, Legacy Of Migliore

05:54 PM SLT, Sat, Jan 22, 2011, Nov 1146, Acheron

08:40 PM SLT, Sat, Jan 22, 2011, Feb 1151, The Queendom of Godiva

10:47 PM SLT, Sat, Jan 22, 2011, Jan 1119, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

04:17 AM SLT, Sun, Jan 23, 2011, Apr 1128, The Queendom of Aletheia

05:50 PM SLT, Sun, Jan 23, 2011, Nov 1183, Paradise Kingdom

11:13 AM SLT, Mon, Jan 24, 2011, Jan 1211, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

06:25 PM SLT, Mon, Jan 24, 2011, Nov 1221, Acheron

11:23 PM SLT, Mon, Jan 24, 2011, Jul 1229, Legacy Of Migliore

08:?? PM SLT, Tue, Jan 25, 2011, Dec 1260, Kingdom of Twilight

09:43 PM SLT, Tue, Jan 25, 2011, Jan 1264, The Queendom of Aletheia

07:11 AM SLT, Wed, Jan 26, 2011, Jan 1279, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

11:45 AM SLT, Wed, Jan 26, 2011, Nov 1285, Paradise Kingdom

01:36 AM SLT, Thu, Jan 27, 2011, Mar 1107, Acheron

12:06 PM SLT, Thu, Jan 27, 2011, Jun 1123, Legacy Of Migliore

11:19 PM SLT, Thu, Jan 27, 2011, Jan 1141, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

07:42 AM SLT, Fri, Jan 28, 2011, Sep 1153, Kingdom of Twilight

06:27 PM SLT, Fri, Jan 28, 2011, Apr 1170, Acheron

07:20 PM SLT, Fri, Jan 28, 2011, Sep 1121, Paradise Kingdom

08:44 PM SLT, Fri, Jan 28, 2011, Nov 1173, The Queendom of Aletheia

05:23 PM SLT, Sat, Jan 29, 2011, Jan 1206, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

12:50 AM SLT, Sun, Jan 30, 2011, Apr 1217, Legacy Of Migliore

10:37 AM SLT, Sun, Jan 30, 2011, May 1232, Kingdom of Twilight

10:41 AM SLT, Sun, Jan 30, 2011, Jul 1232, Paradise Kingdom

01:27 PM SLT, Sun, Jan 30, 2011, Oct 1236, Acheron

06:48 PM SLT, Sun, Jan 30, 2011, Jan 1245, The Queendom of Aletheia

12:00 PM SLT, Mon, Jan 31, 2011, Sep 1271, Legacy Of Migliore (Black Potion Trader)