Trader Feb 2017

TinyEmpires Wiki is paid for by Ultralite Soleil, and administrated by Xugu Madison.
Jump to navigationJump to search

All times are SLT (Pacific) as that is the only timezone we all have in common. Please, for consistency, note when The Trader is FIRST sighted, not when the "year" of activity begins. PLEASE follow the formatting as established these many months, changing the format only creates busy work, if unsure, please check a previous month for an example of how to present the information.

* Trader Arrived  

08:49 PM SLT, Mon, Feb 01, 2017, Jan 1258, Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

01:53 PM SLT, Tue, Feb 02, 2017, Apr 1285, The Queendom of Godiva

06:18 PM SLT, Fri, Feb 03, 2017, Jan 1131, The Queendom of Godiva

05:47 AM SLT, Sat, Feb 04, 2017, Jan 1250, Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

05:33 AM SLT, Sun, Feb 05, 2017, Jan 1188, The Queendom of Godiva

08:18 PM SLT, Mon, Feb 06, 2017, Jul 1250, The Queendom of Godiva

11:52 AM SLT, Wed, Feb 08, 2017, Jun 1114, The Queendom of Godiva

02:32 PM SLT, Wed, Feb 08, 2017, Jan 1119, Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

08:22 AM SLT, Fri, Feb 10, 2017, Apr 1186, The Queendom of Godiva

05:04 AM SLT, Sat, Feb 11, 2017, Jan 1220, Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

04:44 PM SLT, Sun, Feb 12, 2017, Mar 1277, The Queendom of Godiva

09:08 PM SLT, Tue, Feb 14, 2017, Sep 1161, The Queendom of Godiva

06:47 PM SLT, Thu, Feb 16, 2017, Jun 1235, The Queendom of Godiva

02:53 PM SLT, Fri, Feb 17, 2017, Jan 1268, Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

11:37 PM SLT, Sun, Feb 19, 2017, Mar 1118, The Queendom of Godiva

05:18 AM SLT, Tue, Feb 21, 2017, Jan 1166, Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

04:38 AM SLT, Wed, Feb 22, 2017, Feb 1203, The Queendom of Godiva

02:51 AM SLT, Thu, Feb 23, 2017, Jan 1239, Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

08:36 AM SLT, Fri, Feb 24, 2017, May 1286, The Queendom of Godiva

08:10 AM SLT, Sun, Feb 26, 2017, Jul 1162, All Kingdoms and Queendoms, free trader

02:49 PM SLT, Sun, Feb 26, 2017, Mar 1173, All Kingdoms and Queendoms, free trader

06:47 PM SLT, Sun, Feb 26, 2017, Jun 1235, All Kingdoms and Queendoms, free trader

09:23 PM SLT, Sun, Feb 26, 2017, Sep 1183, All Kingdoms and Queendoms, paid trader

08:37 AM SLT, Mon, Feb 27, 2017, Jan 1202, Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

02:19 PM SLT, Tue, Feb 28, 2017, Apr 1249, The Queendom of Godiva