Trader Feb 2015

TinyEmpires Wiki is paid for by Ultralite Soleil, and administrated by Xugu Madison.
Jump to navigationJump to search

All times are SLT (Pacific) as that is the only timezone we all have in common. Please, for consistency, note when The Trader is FIRST sighted, not when the "year" of activity begins. PLEASE follow the formatting as established these many months, changing the format only creates busy work, if unsure, please check a previous month for an example of how to present the information.

* Trader Arrived  

01:26 AM SLT, Sun, Feb 01, 2015, Oct 1226, Kingdom of Amber

02:07 AM SLT, Sun, Feb 01, 2015, Nov 1227, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

02:46 PM SLT, Mon, Feb 02, 2015, Jun 1287, Kingdom of Amber

02:18 AM SLT, Tue, Feb 03, 2015, Sep 1114, The Queendom of Godiva

04:48 AM SLT, Tue, Feb 03, 2015, Jan 1110, Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

08:25 AM SLT, Tue, Feb 03, 2015, Mar 1116, Legacy of Migliore

09:11 AM SLT, Tue, Feb 03, 2015, May 1117, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

03:41 AM SLT, Thu, Feb 05, 2015, Mar 1225, Legacy of Migliore

05:01 AM SLT, Thu, Feb 05, 2015, Sep 1188, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

10:15 AM SLT, Thu, Feb 05, 2015, Mar 1197, The Queendom of Godiva

12:25 PM SLT, Thu, Feb 05, 2015, Jan 1200, Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

01:34 PM SLT, Fri, Feb 06, 2015, Aug 1241, Kingdom of Amber

02:23 AM SLT, Sat, Feb 07, 2015, Sep 1262, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

06:14 AM SLT, Sat, Feb 07, 2015, Jan 1268, Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

10:00 AM SLT, Sat, Feb 07, 2015, Nov 1274, The Queendom of Godiva

08:57 PM SLT, Sat, Feb 07, 2015, Aug 1292, Legacy of Migliore

02:21 PM SLT, Sun, Feb 08, 2015, Dec 1120, The Queendom of Godiva

05:40 PM SLT, Sun, Feb 08, 2015, Apr 1126, Kingdom of Amber

10:19 PM SLT, Sun, Feb 08, 2015, Nov 1133, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

02:50 PM SLT, Mon, Feb 09, 2015, Jan 1161, FESTIVAL (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

01:34 AM SLT, Tue, Feb 10, 2015, Jan 1178, Legacy of Migliore

09:30 AM SLT, Tue, Feb 10, 2015, Feb 1191, The Queendom of Godiva

11:07 AM SLT, Tue, Feb 10, 2015, Sep 1193, Kingdom of Amber

08:20 PM SLT, Tue, Feb 10, 2015, Sep 1208, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

06:48 AM SLT, Wed, Feb 11, 2015, Jan 1226, Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

06:54 PM SLT, Wed, Feb 11, 2015, Apr 1245, Kingdom of Amber

11:43 AM SLT, Thu, Feb 12, 2015, Sept 1272, Legacy of Migliore

02:21 PM SLT, Thu, Feb 12, 2015, Jan 1277, The Queendom of Godiva

12:53 AM SLT, Fri, Feb 13, 2015, Feb 1294, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

10:27 AM SLT, Fri, Feb 13, 2015, Jan 1110, Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

01:32 PM SLT, Fri, Feb 13, 2015, Sep 1113, Kingdom of Amber

05:24 PM SLT, Sat, Feb 14, 2015, Dec 1159, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

09:18 PM SLT, Sat, Feb 14, 2015, Apr 1166, Legacy of Migliore

04:05 AM SLT, Sun, Feb 15, 2015, Mar 1177, The Queendom of Godiva

04:09 PM SLT, Sun, Feb 15, 2015, Dec 1196, Kingdom of Amber

07:05 PM SLT, Sun, Feb 15, 2015, Jan 1202, FESTIVAL (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

12:45 PM SLT, Mon, Feb 16, 2015, Jun 1230, Legacy of Migliore

01:15 PM SLT, Mon, Feb 16, 2015, Apr 1231, The Queendom of Godiva

01:31 PM SLT, Tue, Feb 17, 2015, Jan 1271, FESTIVAL (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

04:00 PM SLT, Wed, Feb 18, 2015, Oct 1274, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

02:00 AM SLT, Wed, Feb 18, 2015, Feb 1290, Kingdom of Amber

08:25 AM SLT, Wed, Feb 18, 2015, Jun 1101, Legacy of Migliore

10:26 AM SLT, Wed, Feb 18, 2015, Oct 1104, The Queendom of Godiva

11:33 AM SLT, Thu, Feb 19, 2015, Jul 1145, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

02:42 PM SLT, Thu, Feb 19, 2015, Jan 1151 Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

06:37 PM SLT, Thu, Feb 19, 2015, Jan 1157, The Queendom of Godiva

08:13 PM SLT, Thu, Feb 19, 2015, Aug 1159, Legacy of Migliore

01:00 AM SLT, Fri, Feb 20, 2015, Nov 1167, Kingdom of Amber

07:57 PM SLT, Fri, Feb 20, 2015, Mar 1198, The Queendom of Godiva (Black Potion Trader)

09:29 AM SLT, Sat, Feb 21, 2015, Mar 1220, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

05:10 PM SLT, Sat, Feb 21, 2015, Jan 1233 Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

09:00 PM SLT, Sat, Feb 21, 2015, Jun 1238, Kingdom of Amber

11:26 AM SLT, Sun, Feb 22, 2015, Jun 1262, The Queendom of Godiva

04:51 PM SLT, Sun, Feb 22, 2015, Mar 1271, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

02:20 AM SLT, Tue, Feb 24, 2015, Aug 1125, Kingdom of Amber

05:27 AM SLT, Tue, Feb 24, 2015, Jan 1131 Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

11:36 AM SLT, Tue, Feb 24, 2015, Feb 1136, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

05:28 AM SLT, Thu, Feb 26, 2015, Jan 1209 Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

08:21 AM SLT, Thu, Feb 26, 2015, Jun 1213, The Queendom of Godiva

10:41 AM SLT, Thu, Feb 26, 2015, Feb 1217, Legacy of Migliore

06:43 PM SLT, Thu, Feb 26, 2015, Mar 1230, Kingdom of Amber

07:14 AM SLT, Fri, Feb 27, 2015, Aug 1250, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

05:29 AM SLT, Sat, Feb 28, 2015, Oct 1286, Kingdom of Amber

07:34 AM SLT, Sat, Feb 28, 2015, Feb 1290, Legacy of Migliore

10:22 AM SLT, Sat, Feb 28, 2015, Jan 1295 Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)