Trader Feb 2014

TinyEmpires Wiki is paid for by Ultralite Soleil, and administrated by Xugu Madison.
Jump to navigationJump to search

All times are SLT (Pacific) as that is the only timezone we all have in common. Please, for consistency, note when The Trader is FIRST sighted, not when the "year" of activity begins. PLEASE follow the formatting as established these many months, changing the format only creates busy work, if unsure, please check a previous month for an example of how to present the information.

* Trader Arrived

08:31 AM SLT, Sat, Feb 01, 2014, Jun 1172, Kingdom of Amber

10:49 AM SLT, Sat, Feb 01, 2014, Apr 1176, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

09:38 PM SLT, Sat, Feb 01, 2014, May 1193, Paradise Kingdom

04:00 PM SLT, Sun, Feb 02, 2014, Jan 1224, Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

08:50 PM SLT, Sun, Feb 02, 2014, Sep 1231, The Queendom of Godiva

02:59 AM SLT, Mon, Feb 03, 2014, Sep 1241, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

11:50 AM SLT, Mon, Feb 03, 2014, Mar 1256, Kingdom of Amber

07:09 AM SLT, Tue, Feb 04, 2014, Jan 1288, Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

11:20 AM SLT, Tue, Feb 04, 2014, Nov 1294, Paradise Kingdom

05:03 AM SLT, Wed, Feb 05, 2014, Jun 1123, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

07:10 PM SLT, Wed, Feb 05, 2014, Jun 1146, Kingdom of Amber

04:45 PM SLT, Thu, Feb 06, 2014, Jan 1182, Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

09:02 PM SLT, Thu, Feb 06, 2014, Nov 1188, Paradise Kingdom

08:01 AM SLT, Fri, Feb 07, 2014, Aug 1206, The Queendom of Godiva

11:23 AM SLT, Fri, Feb 07, 2014, Feb 1212, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

01:04 PM SLT, Fri, Feb 07, 2014, Nov 1214, Kingdom of Amber

07:57 AM SLT, Sat, Feb 08, 2014, Jan 1246, Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

12:40 PM SLT, Sat, Feb 08, 2014, Dec 1254, Paradise Kingdom

02:39 AM SLT, Sun, Feb 09, 2014, Mar 1276, Kingdom of Amber

05:33 AM SLT, Sun, Feb 09, 2014, Dec 1280, Queendom of D'ni Myst

10:46 AM SLT, Sun, Feb 09, 2014, Jun 1289, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

04:15 PM SLT, Sun, Feb 09, 2014, May 1298, Queendom of Godiva

10:48 AM SLT, Mon, Feb 10, 2014, Jan 1129, Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

03:42 PM SLT, Mon, Feb 10, 2014, Sep 1136, Paradise Kingdom

11:33 PM SLT, Mon, Feb 10, 2014, Jun 1149, Queendom of D'ni Myst

05:01 AM SLT, Tue, Feb 11, 2014, Jun 1158, Kingdom of Amber

07:44 AM SLT, Tue, Feb 11, 2014, Jun 1182, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

03:50 AM SLT, Wed, Feb 12, 2014, Dec 1197, Paradise Kingdom

11:38 AM SLT, Wed, Feb 12, 2014, Jun 1208, The Queendom of Godiva

06:14 PM SLT, Wed, Feb 12, 2014, Mat 1219, Queendom of D'ni Myst

12:04 AM SLT, Thu, Feb 13, 2014, Jan 1229, Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

10:48 AM SLT, Fri, Feb 14, 2014, Jun 1285, Kingdom of Spartan Highlands

01:52 PM SLT, Fri, Feb 14, 2014, Aug 1290, Paradise Kingdom

02:10 PM SLT, Fri, Feb 14, 2014, Dec 1290, Queendom of D'ni Myst

01:03 AM SLT, Sat, Feb 15, 2014, Jan 1109, Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

04:04 AM SLT, Sat, Feb 15, 2014, Aug 1113, The Queendom of Godiva

03:58 PM SLT, Sat, Feb 15, 2014, Jan 1133, Kingdom of Amber

06:44 PM SLT, Sat, Feb 15, 2014, Jul 1137, Kingdom of Spartan Highlands (Black Potion Trader)

12:57 PM SLT, Sun, Feb 16, 2014, Mar 1167, Queendom of D'ni Myst

05:30 PM SLT, Sun, Feb 16, 2014, Apr 1173, Paradise Kingdom

09:35 PM SLT, Sun, Feb 16, 2014, Apr 1181, The Queendom of Godiva

08:09 AM SLT, Mon, Feb 17, 2014, Aug 1198, The Queendom of Godiva (Black Potion Trader)

11:55 AM SLT, Mon, Feb 17, 2014, Jan 1205, Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

02:33 PM SLT, Mon, Feb 17, 2014, Jan 1209, Kingdom of Amber

04:09 PM SLT, Mon, Feb 17, 2014, Aug 1211, Kingdom of Spartan Highlands

10:22 PM SLT, Tue, Feb 18, 2014, Dec 1260, Queendom of D'ni Myst

12:12 PM SLT, Wed, Feb 19, 2014, Aug 1263, Paradise Kingdom

03:30 PM SLT, Wed, Feb 19, 2014, Jan 1290, Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

07:09 PM SLT, Wed, Feb 19, 2014, Nov 1294, The Queendom of Godiva

08:46 AM SLT, Thu, Feb 20, 2014, Jan 1117, Kingdom of Spartan Highlands

08:34 PM SLT, Thu, Feb 20, 2014, May 1136, Paradise Kingdom

11:55 AM SLT, Fri, Feb 21, 2014, Jun 1161, Kingdom of Amber

06:57 PM SLT, Fri, Feb 21, 2014, Nov 1172, Queendom of D'ni Myst

09:27 PM SLT, Fri, Feb 21, 2014, Dec 1176, Kingdom of Spartan Highlands

05:14 AM SLT, Sat, Feb 22, 2014, Jan 1190, Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

10:04 AM SLT, Sat, Feb 22, 2014, Aug 1197, The Queendom of Godiva

06:02 PM SLT, Sat, Feb 22, 2014, Jun 1208, Paradise Kingdom

10:02 AM SLT, Sun, Feb 23, 2014, Sep 1236, Kingdom of Amber

03:55 PM SLT, Sun, Feb 23, 2014, Mar 1246, Kingdom of Spartan Highlands

10:54 PM SLT, Sun, Feb 23, 2014, Jan 1258 Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

03:45 AM SLT, Mon, Feb 24, 2014, Aug 1265, Queendom of D'ni Myst

09:45 PM SLT, Mon, Feb 24, 2014, Aug 1295, Paradise Kingdom

05:27 PM SLT, Tue, Feb 25, 2014, Feb 1127, Kingdom of Amber

03:17 AM SLT, Wed, Feb 26, 2014, Mar 1143, Kingdom of Spartan Highlands

09:06 AM SLT, Wed, Feb 26, 2014, Jan 1153, Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

06:11 PM SLT, Wed, Feb 26, 2014, Jul 1167, The Queendom of Godiva

12:58 AM SLT, Thu, Feb 27, 2014, Aug 1178, The Queendom of D'ni Myst

01:48 PM SLT, Thu, Feb 27, 2014, Jun 1199, Paradise Kingdom

04:34 PM SLT, Thu, Feb 27, 2014, Dec 1203, Kingdom of Amber

07:02 AM SLT, Fri, Feb 28, 2014, Jan 1228, Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

11:51 AM SLT, Fri, Feb 28, 2014, Aug 1235, Kingdom of Spartan Highlands

12:44 PM SLT, Fri, Feb 28, 2014, Jan 1237, The Queendom of Godiva

06:56 PM SLT, Fri, Frb 28, 2014, Feb 1247, The Queendom of D'ni Myst