Trader Feb 2008

TinyEmpires Wiki is paid for by Ultralite Soleil, and administrated by Xugu Madison.
Jump to navigationJump to search

All times are SL time (SLT/Pacific Time). Please, for consistency,in the cases where warnings are given, note the time when The Trader is FIRST sighted, not when the "year" of activity begins.

PLEASE follow the formatting as established lo these many months, changing the format only creates busy work, if unsure, please check a previous month for an example of how to present the information.

Trader Arrived

  • 6:56 pm SLT, Saturday February 2, 2008, FEBRUARY 1111
  • 4:55 am SLT, Monday February 4, 2008, NOVEMBER 1167
  • 4:10 pm SLT, Tuesday February 5, 2008, NOVEMBER 1226
  • 5:47 am SLT, Thursday February 7, 2008, SEPTEMBER 1289 (No Warning)
  • 5:24 pm SLT, Saturday February 9, 2008, APRIL 1189 (No Warning)
  • 10:39 pm SLT, Monday February 11, 2008, JANUARY 1278 (No Warning)
  • 1:40 pm SLT, Wednesday February 13, 2008, FEBRUARY 1143 (No Warning)
  • 11:22 pm SLT, Thursday February 14, 2008, MAY 1199 (No Warning)
  • 6:02 am SLT, Saturday February 16, 2008, APRIL 1250 (No Warning)
  • 8:01 am SLT, Monday February 18, 2008, JANUARY 1134 (No Warning)
  • 10:05 pm SLT, Tuesday February 19, 2008, AUGUST ? 1197 (No Warning, HUD skips a turn for everyone. Lynching of the emperor ensues)
  • 11:11 pm SLT, Tuesday February 19, 2008, APRIL 1199 (1 Month Warning. Emperor redeems himself)
  • 6:56 pm SLT, Thursday February 21, 2008, JULY 1272 (1 Month Warning)
  • 12:17 pm SLT, Friday February 22, 2008, JULY 1101 (1 Month Warning THANK YOU ULTRALITE FOR GRANTING THE DOWNTIME WISH!! ~Corsi))
  • 3:10 am SLT, Sunday February 24, 2008 (1 Month Warning - Hud date unknown)
  • 4:23 am SLT, Tuesday February 26, 2008 (1 Month Warning - Hud date unknown)
  • 2:32 pm SLT, Wednesday February 27, 2008, DECEMBER 1105 (Full Warning!!!)
  • 9:40 am SLT, Thursday February 28, 2008, NOVEMBER 1137 (Full Warning and thinking we will have full warning from now on.)
  • 7:37 pm SLT, Friday February 29, 2008, JUNE 1194 (Leap Year Trader!)