Trader Dec 2011

TinyEmpires Wiki is paid for by Ultralite Soleil, and administrated by Xugu Madison.
Jump to navigationJump to search

All times are SLT (Pacific) as that is the only timezone we all have in common. Please, for consistency, note when The Trader is FIRST sighted, not when the "year" of activity begins. PLEASE follow the formatting as established these many months, changing the format only creates busy work, if unsure, please check a previous month for an example of how to present the information.

 * Trader Arrived

11:33 PM SLT, Thu, Dec 01, 2011, Sep 1219, The Queendom of Gaia

12:04 PM SLT, Thu, Dec 01, 2011, Apr 1202, The Queendom of Godiva

10:45 AM SLT, Fri, Dec 02, 2011, Jan 1236, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

??:?? ?? SLT, Fri, Dec 02, 2011, ??? ????, Paradise Kingdom

08:44 PM SLT, Sat, Dec 03, 2011, Jan 1287, The Queendom of Gaia

06:48 PM SLT, Sun, Dec 04, 2011, Jan 1122, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

09:27 PM SLT, Sun, Dec 04, 2011, Sep 1125, The Queendom of Charm

11:36 PM SLT, Sun, Dec 04, 2011, ??? ????, Paradise Kingdom

11:45 AM SLT, Mon, Dec 05, 2011, Jun 1147, The Queendom of Godiva

01:50 AM SLT, Tue, Dec 06, 2011, Oct 1168, The Queendom of Gaia

09:00 PM SLT, Tue, Dec 06, 2011, ??? ????, Paradise Kingdom

02:10 AM SLT, Wed, Dec 07, 2011, Sep 1205, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

11:43 AM SLT, Wed, Dec 07, 2011, Dec 1219, The Queendom of Charm

11:06 PM SLT, Wed, Dec 07, 2011, Jun 1237, The Queendom of Gaia

10:35 AM SLT, Thu, Dec 08, 2011, Nov 1254, Paradise Kingdom

05:27 PM SLT, Fri, Dec 09, 2011, Jan 1102, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

09:41 PM SLT, Fri, Dec 09, 2011, Feb 1108, The Queendom of Gaia

??:?? ?? SLT, Sat, Dec 10, 2011, ??? 1148, Paradise Kingdom

08:49 AM SLT, Sun, Dec 11, 2011, Jun 1161, The Queendom of Godiva

09:23 PM SLT, Sun, Dec 11, 2011, Jan 1180, The Queendom of Charm

08:35 AM SLT, Mon, Dec 12, 2011, Jun 1197, The Queendom of Gaia

12:04 PM SLT, Mon, Dec 12, 2011, Jan 1203, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

06:10 PM SLT, Tue, Dec 13, 2011, Apr 1248, The Queendom of Godiva

11:00 PM SLT, Tue, Dec 13, 2011, Aug 1255, Paradise Kingdom

10:11 AM SLT, Wed, Dec 14, 2011, Jan 1273, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

10:18 PM SLT, Wed, Dec 14, 2011, Jan 1291, The Queendom of Gaia

01:06 PM SLT, Fri, Dec 16, 2011, May 1154, The Queendom of Charm

06:40 PM SLT, Fri, Dec 16, 2011, May 1148, Paradise Kingdom

09:31 PM SLT, Fri, Dec 16, 2011, Jan 1163, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

08:47 AM SLT, Sat, Dec 17, 2011, Oct 1179, The Queendom of Gaia

01:22 PM SLT, Sun, Dec 18, 2011, Feb 1223, The Queendom of Charm

07:36 PM SLT, Sun, Dec 18, 2011, Sep 1232, Paradise Kingdom

07:52 PM SLT, Sun, Dec 18, 2011, Dec 1232, The Queendom of Gaia

12:50 PM SLT, Mon, Dec 19, 2011, Jan 1259, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

01:46 PM SLT, Tues Dec 20, 2011, Sep 1294, The Queendom of Charm

??:?? ?? SLT, Wed, Dec 21, 2011, ??? 1119, Paradise Kingdom

08:40 AM SLT, Wed, Dec 21, 2011, Feb 1125, The Queendom of Gaia

06:57 PM SLT, Wed, Dec 21, 2011, Jan 1141, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

01:15 PM SLT, Thu, Dec 22, 2011, Jun 1168, The Queendom of Godiva

02:35 PM SLT, Thu, Dec 22, 2011, Jun 1170, The Queendom of Charm

12:01 PM SLT, Fri, Dec 23, 2011, Dec 1202, The Queendom of Gaia

12:41 PM SLT, Fri, Dec 23, 2011, Dec 1203, Paradise Kingdom

03:44 PM SLT, Fri, Dec 23, 2011, Jul 1288, The Queendom of Gaia

08:57 PM SLT, Fri, Dec 23, 2011, Jun 1216, Paradise Kingdom (Black Potion)

01:04 AM SLT, Sat, Dec 24, 2011, Jan 1223, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

02:54 PM SLT, Sat, Dec 24, 2011, Sep 1243, Santa Trader (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

09:58 PM SLT, Sat, Dec 24, 2011, Feb 1254, Santa Trader (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

04.52 AM SLT, Sun, Dec 25, 2011, Sep 1264, Santa Trader (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

11:52 AM SLT, Sun, Dec 25, 2011, Jun 1275, Santa Trader (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

06:45 PM SLT, Sun, Dec 25, 2011, Nov 1285, Paradise Kingdom

06:46 PM SLT, Sun, Dec 25, 2011, Nov 1285, The Queendom of Gaia

06:47 PM SLT, Sun, Dec 25, 2011, Nov 1285, The Queendom of Charm

09:13 AM SLT, Mon, Dec 26, 2011, Jan 1108, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

11:30 AM SLT, Tue, Dec 27, 2011, Jul 1147, Paradise Kingdom

10:32 PM SLT, Tue, Dec 27, 2011, Apr 1164, The Queendom of Gaia

02:39 PM SLT, Wed, Dec 28, 2011, Jan 1189, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

08:33 PM SLT, Wed, Dec 28, 2011, Aug 1197, The Queendom of Charm

06:18 AM SLT, Thu, Dec 29, 2011, Feb 1213, Paradise Kingdom

01:46 AM SLT, Fri, Dec 30, 2011, Nov 1241, The Queendom of Gaia

11:28 AM SLT, Fri, Dec 30, 2011, Aug 1256, The Queendom of Godiva

02:52 PM SLT, Fri, Dec 30, 2011, Jan 1262, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

07:26 AM SLT, Sat, Dec 31, 2011, Nov 1286, The Queendom of Charm

02:45 PM SLT, Sat, Dec 31, 2011, Feb 1297, Paradise Kingdom