Trader Aug 2012

TinyEmpires Wiki is paid for by Ultralite Soleil, and administrated by Xugu Madison.
Jump to navigationJump to search

All times are SLT (Pacific) as that is the only timezone we all have in common. Please, for consistency, note when The Trader is FIRST sighted, not when the "year" of activity begins. PLEASE follow the formatting as established these many months, changing the format only creates busy work, if unsure, please check a previous month for an example of how to present the information.

 * Trader Arrived

06:05 AM SLT, Wed, Aug 01, 2012, Jan 1204, The Queendom of Godiva

10:21 AM SLT, Wed, Aug 01, 2012, Jan 1211, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

12:34 AM SLT, Thu, Aug 02, 2012, Aug 1232, The Queendom of Charm

11:22 AM SLT, Thu, Aug 02, 2012, Nov 1249, Paradise Kingdom

07:30 PM SLT, Thu, Aug 02, 2012, Jan 1262, Second Destiny

09:21 PM SLT, Fri, Aug 03, 2012, Dec 1102, The Queendom of Charm

09:35 PM SLT, Fri, Aug 03, 2012, Jun 1103, The Queendom of Godiva

01:49 AM SLT, Sat, Aug 04, 2012, Jan 1110, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

01:51 PM SLT, Sat, Aug 04, 2012, Nov 1128, Second Destiny

11:42 PM SLT, Sun, Aug 12, 2012, Nov 1225, Queendom of Midnight Bayou

05:30 PM SLT, Sat, Aug 04, 2012, Jul 1134, Paradise Kingdom

10:42 PM SLT, Sun, Aug 05, 2012, Mar 1180, The Queendom of Godiva

03:40 AM SLT, Mon, Aug 06, 2012, Jan 1188, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

08:40 AM SLT, Mon, Aug 06, 2012, Aug 1195, Second Destiny

03:10 PM SLT, Mon, Aug 06, 2012, Jan 1206, Paradise Kingdom

02:22 PM SLT, Tue, Aug 07, 2012, Feb 1242, The Queendom of Charm

09:26 PM SLT, Tue, Aug 07, 2012, May 1253, The Queendom of Godiva

04:30 AM SLT, Wed, Aug 08, 2012, Jul 1264, Paradise Kingdom

10:24 AM SLT, Wed, Aug 08, 2012, Jan 1274, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

03:23 PM SLT, Wed, Aug 08, 2012, Jun 1281, Second Destiny

09:25 PM SLT, Thu, Aug 09, 2012, Jun 1128, The Queendom of Godiva

01:16 AM SLT, Fri, Aug 10, 2012, May 1134, Paradise Kingdom

11:15 PM SLT, Sat, Aug 11, 2012, Jan 1170, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdsom)

09:02 PM SLT, Fri, Aug 10, 2012, Sep 1164, Second Destiny

01:25 AM SLT, Sun, Aug 12, 2012, Sep 1209, The Queendom of Charm

09:04 AM SLT, Sun, Aug 12, 2012, Oct 1221, The Queendom of Godiva

11:02 AM SLT, Sun, Aug 12, 2012, Dec 1224, Paradise Kingdom

02:17 PM SLT, Sun, Aug 12, 2012, Nov 1229, Second Destiny

03:07 AM SLT, Tue, Aug 14, 2012, Oct 1287, The Queendom of Charm

07:43 AM SLT, Tue, Aug 14, 2012, Oct 1294, The Queendom of Godiva

11:55 AM SLT, Tue, Aug 14, 2012, May 1101, Second Destiny

09:02 PM SLT, Tue, Aug 14, 2012, Aug 1116, Paradise Kingdom

11:15 AM SLT, Wed, Aug 15, 2012, Jan 1138, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

08:32 AM SLT, Thu, Aug 16, 2012, Feb 1171, The Queendom of Charm

04:37 PM SLT, Thu, Aug 16, 2012, Oct 1183, The Queendom of Godiva

08:45 PM SLT, Thu, Aug 16, 2012, Nov 1189, Second Destiny

03:44 AM SLT, Fri, Aug 17, 2012, Jun 1200, Paradise Kingdom

01:46 AM SLT, Sat, Aug 18, 2012, Jan 1236, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

11:58 AM SLT, Sat, Aug 18, 2012, Aug 1251, The Queendom of Godiva

08:12 PM SLT, Sun, Aug 19, 2012, Apr 1264, Paradise Kingdom

01:25 AM SLT, Mon, Aug 20, 2012, Mar 1110, The Queendom of Charm

06:49 AM SLT, Mon, Aug 20, 2012, May 1118, Second Destiny

05:50 AM SLT, Mon, Aug 20, 2012, Jan 1136, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

08:23 PM SLT, Mon, Aug 20, 2012, Nov 1139, The Queendom of Godiva

08:12 PM SLT, Tue, Aug 21, 2012, Feb 1177, Paradise Kingdom

10:49 PM SLT, Tue, Aug 21, 2012, Mar 1181, The Queendom of Charm

06:58 PM SLT, Wed, Aug 22, 2012, Jan 1213, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

10:34 PM SLT, Wed, Aug 22, 2012, May 1218, The Queendom of Godiva

05:53 AM SLT, Thu, Aug 23, 2012, Jan 1229, Second Destiny

12:50 PM SLT, Thu, Aug 23, 2012, Feb 1240, Paradise Kingdom

09:27 PM SLT, Fri, Aug 24, 2012, Jan 1292, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

10:58 AM SLT, Sat, Aug 25, 2012, Nov 1112, The Queendom of Godiva

08:00 PM SLT, Sat, Aug 25, 2012, Dec 1126, Paradise Kingdom

08:52 PM SLT, Sat, Aug 25, 2012, Aug 1127, Second Destiny

10:04 PM SLT, Sun, Aug 26, 2012, Jan 1168, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

09:18 AM SLT, Mon, Aug 27, 2012, Apr 1185, The Queendom of Charm

09:27 AM SLT, Mon, Aug 27, 2012, Jul 1185, The Queendom of Godiva

12:08 PM SLT, Mon, Aug 27, 2012, Dec 1190, Paradise Kingdom

05:21 AM SLT, Tue, Aug 28, 2012, Jan 1216, Second Destiny

10:12 AM SLT, Wed, Aug 29, 2012, Oct 1261, The Queendom of Godiva

02:01 PM SLT, Wed, Aug 29, 2012, Jan 1268, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

06:23 PM SLT, Wed, Aug 29, 2012, Jul 1274, The Queendom of Charm

06:45 PM SLT, Wed, Aug 29, 2012, Sep 1274, Paradise Kingdom

02:10 AM SLT, Thu, Aug 30, 2012, Sep 1286, Second Destiny

03:16 PM SLT, Fri, Aug 31, 2012, Jan 1145, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

05:50 PM SLT, Fri, Aug 31, 2012, Sep 1148, Paradise Kingdom

11:44 PM SLT, Fri, Aug 31, 2012, Jul 1157, The Queendom of Charm