Trader Apr 2016

TinyEmpires Wiki is paid for by Ultralite Soleil, and administrated by Xugu Madison.
Jump to navigationJump to search

All times are SLT (Pacific) as that is the only timezone we all have in common. Please, for consistency, note when The Trader is FIRST sighted, not when the "year" of activity begins. PLEASE follow the formatting as established these many months, changing the format only creates busy work, if unsure, please check a previous month for an example of how to present the information.

* Trader Arrived  

08:34 AM SLT, Fri, Apr 01, 2016, Jan 1171, Amber

02:41 PM SLT, Fri, Apr 01, 2016, Jan 1182, Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

06:36 PM SLT, Fri, Apr 01, 2016, Jan 1188, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

10:53 PM SLT, Fri, Apr 01, 2016, Dec 1194, The Queendom of Godiva

08:44 AM SLT, Sun, Apr 03, 2016, Jan 1250, Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

11:18 AM SLT, Sun, Apr 03, 2016, Nov 1253, The Queendom of Godiva

09:57 PM SLT, Sun, Apr 03, 2016, Jan 1271, Amber

10:13 PM SLT, Sun, Apr 03, 2016, Jun 1271, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

11:01 AM SLT, Tue, Apr 05, 2016, Jan 1131, Amber

10:35 PM SLT, Tue, Apr 05, 2016, Jan 1150, Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

03:03 AM SLT, Wed, Apr 06, 2016, Dec 1156 1271, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

07:28 AM SLT, Wed, Apr 06, 2016, Nov 1163, Royals

10:00 AM SLT, Wed, Apr 06, 2016, Mar 1168, The Queendom of Godiva

07:03 PM SLT, Thu, Apr 07, 2016, Feb 1222, Amber

05:11 AM SLT, Fri, Apr 08, 2016, Jan 1238, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

10:33 AM SLT, Fri, Apr 08, 2016, Jan 1247, Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

08:00 AM SLT, Sat, Apr 09, 2016, May 1281, The Queendom of Godiva

09:51 PM SLT, Sun, Apr 09, 2016, Oct 1103, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

11:49 AM SLT, Sun, Apr 10, 2016, May 1126, Amber

06:53 PM SLT, Sun, Apr 10. 2016, Oct 1137, The Queendom of Godiva

12:36 AM SLT, Mon, Apr 11, 2016, Jan 1147, Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

04:48 PM SLT, Mon, Apr 12, 2016, Jan 1212, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

06:20 PM SLT, Tue, Apr 12, 2016, May 1213, Amber

05:34 AM SLT, Wed, Apr 13, 2016, Jan 1233, Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

11:40 AM SLT, Thu, Apr 14, 2016, May 1281, The Queendom of Godiva

10:42 PM SLT, Thu, Apr 14, 2016, Mar 1299, Amber

02:05 AM SLT, Fri, Apr 15, 2016, Jan 1105, Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

04:37 AM SLT, Fri, Apr 15, 2016, Oct 1108, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

03:59 PM SLT, Sat, Apr 16, 2016, Dec 1165, Amber

07:20 PM SLT, Sat, Apr 16, 2016, /may 1171, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

05:26 AM SLT, Sun, Apr 17, 2016, Jan 1188, Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

08:48 PM SLT. Sun, Apr 17, 2016, Jun 1212, The Queendom of Godiva

05:42 AM SLT, Mon, Apr 18, 2016, May 1228, Amber

11:48 PM SLT, Mon, Apr 18, 2016, Feb 1256, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

01:43 PM SLT, Tue, Apr 19, 2016, Jan 1279, Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

06:22 PM SLT, Tue, Apr 19, 2016, Mar 1286, The Queendom of Godiva

03:24 AM SLT, Thu, Apr 21, 2016, Nov 1134, Amber

07:39 AM SLT, Thu, Apr 21, 2016, Jul 1146, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

03:49 PM SLT, Fri, Apr 21, 2016, Jan 1160, Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

09:17 PM SLT, Thu, Apr 21, 2016, Jul 1168, The Queendom of Godiva

12:06 AM SLT, Sat, Apr 23, 2016, Dec 1211, The Queendom of Godiva

04:52 AM SLT, Sat, Apr 23, 2016, Aug 1219, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

08:28 AM SLT, Sat, Apr 23, 2016, Jun 1225, Amber

05:40 AM SLT, Sat, Apr 24, 2016, Jan 1260, Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

10:44 PM SLT, Sat, Apr 24, 2016, Apr 1287, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

12:11 AM SLT, Tue, Apr 26, 2016, Jun 1128, Amber

06:31 AM SLT, Tue, Apr 26, 2016, Jan 1139, Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

12:49 PM SLT, Tue, Apr 26, 2016, Nov 1148, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

09:30 AM SLT, Thu, Apr 28, 2016, Feb 1221, Amber

02:59 PM SLT, Thu, Apr 28, 2016, Jan 1230, Festival (All Kingdoms and Queendoms)

08:07 PM SLT, Thu, Apr 28, 2016, Apr 1238, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

04:53 AM SLT, Sat, Apr 30, 2016, Apr 1291, The Queendom of Godiva

12:22 PM SLT, Sat, Apr 30, 2016, May 1103, Amber