Trader Apr 2015

TinyEmpires Wiki is paid for by Ultralite Soleil, and administrated by Xugu Madison.
Jump to navigationJump to search

All times are SLT (Pacific) as that is the only timezone we all have in common. Please, for consistency, note when The Trader is FIRST sighted, not when the "year" of activity begins. PLEASE follow the formatting as established these many months, changing the format only creates busy work, if unsure, please check a previous month for an example of how to present the information.

* Trader Arrived  

01:22 AM SLT, Wed, Apr 01, 2015, Mar 1123, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

08:24 AM SLT, Thu, Apr 02, 2015, Jan 1174, Festival (All Kingdom and Queendoms)

11:48 AM SLT, Thu, Apr 02, 2015, Mar 1179, Kingdom of Amber

12:56 PM SLT, Thu, Apr 02, 2015, Jan 1181, The Queendom of Godiva

02:29 AM SLT, Fri, Apr 03, 2015, Dec 1202, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

01:10 AM SLT, Sat, Apr 04, 2015, Jan 1240, Festival (All Kingdom and Queendoms)

08:58 AM SLT, Sat, Apr 04, 2015, Jul 1252, The Queendom of Godiva

01:58 PM SLT, Sat, Apr 04, 2015, Sep 1260, Kingdom of Amber

03:44 AM SLT, Sun, Apr 05, 2015, Oct 1284, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

09:54 AM SLT, Mon, Apr 06, 2015, Feb 1132, The Queendom of Godiva

12:08 PM SLT, Mon, Apr 06, 2015, Jan 1136, Festival (All Kingdom and Queendoms)

04:26 PM SLT, Mon, Apr 06, 2015, Sep 1142, Kingdom of Amber

07:40 PM SLT, Mon, Apr 06, 2015, Dec 1147, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

02:17 AM SLT, Wed, Apr 08, 2015, Jan 1198, Festival (All Kingdom and Queendoms)

02:21 PM SLT, Wed, Apr 08, 2015, Mar 1217, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

08:08 PM SLT, Wed, Apr 08, 2015, Jan 1226, Kingdom of Amber

09:13 PM SLT, Wed, Apr 08, 2015, Jun 1228, The Queendom of Godiva

06:36 AM SLT, Fri, Apr 10, 2015, Jan 1283, Festival (All Kingdom and Queendoms)

02:38 PM SLT, Fri, Apr 10, 2015, Oct 1295, Kingdom of Amber

04:20 PM SLT, Fri, Apr 10, 2015, Jun 1298, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

01:59 PM SLT, Sat, Apr 11, 2015, Sep 1133, The Queendom of Godiva

12:11 PM SLT, Sun, Apr 12, 2015, Oct 1169, Kingdom of Amber

03:52 AM SLT, Sun, Apr 12, 2015, Jan 1176, Festival (All Kingdom and Queendoms)

08:22 PM SLT, Sun, Apr 12, 2015, Jan 1183, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

07:32 PM SLT, Mon, Apr 13, 2015, Jan 1219, The Queendom of Godiva

11:38 PM SLT, Mon, Apr 13, 2015, Apr 1227, Kingdom of Amber

11:51 PM SLT, Tue, Apr 14, 2015, Sep 1266, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

04:45 AM SLT, Wed, Apr 15 2015, Jan 1275, Festival (All Kingdom and Queendoms)

10:52 PM SLT, Wed, Apr 15, 2015, Feb 1104, Kingdom of Amber

04:28 PM SLT, Thu, Apr 16, 2015, Sep 1132, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

19:24 PM SLT, Thu, Apr 16, 2015, Jan 1141, Festival (All Kingdom and Queendoms)

01:04 PM SLT, Fri, Apr 17, 2015, Mar 1166, Kingdom of Amber

07:54 AM SLT, Sat, Apr 18, 2015, Oct 1196, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

01:06 AM SLT, Sun, Apr 19, 2015, Jan 1225, Festival (All Kingdom and Queendoms)

02:53 PM SLT, Sun, Apr 19, 2015, Feb 1247, Kingdom of Amber

03:17 AM SLT, Mon, Apr 20, 2015, Apr 1267, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

08:02 PM SLT, Mon, Apr 20, 2015, Jun 1294, The Queendom of Godiva (Black potion Trader)

07:17 AM SLT, Tue, Apr 21, 2015, Jan 1113, Festival (All Kingdom and Queendoms)

02:47 PM SLT, Tue, Apr 21, 2015, Dec 1124, Kingdom of Amber

07:12 AM SLT, Wed, Apr 22, 2015, Aug 1151, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

11:58 AM SLT, Wed, Apr 22, 2014, May 1159, The Queendom of Godiva

10:04 AM SLT, Thu, Apr 23, 2015, Jul 1198, Kingdom of Amber

08:11 PM SLT, Thu, Apr 23, 2015, Jan 1212, Festival (All Kingdom and Queendoms)

08:51 AM SLT, Fri, Apr 24, 2015, Apr 1232, The Queendom of Godiva

03:41 PM SLT, Fri, Apr 24, 2015, Apr 1243, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

12:31 AM SLT, Sat, Apr 25, 2015, Apr 1256, Kingdom of Amber

03:53 PM SLT, Sat, Apr 25, 2015, Jan 1283, Festival (All Kingdom and Queendoms)

05:29 PM SLT, Sun, Apr 26, 2015, Apr 1124, Kingdom of Amber

09:29 PM SLT, Sun, Apr 26, 2015, Oct 1130, The Queendom of Godiva

10:17 PM SLT, Sun, Apr 26, 2015, Apr 1132, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

06:41 AM SLT, Mon, Apr 27, 2015, Jan 1145, Festival (All Kingdom and Queendoms)

12:14 PM SLT, Tue, Apr 28, 2015, Sep 1193, The Queendom of Godiva

07:09 AM SLT, Wed, Apr 29, 2015, Nov 1224, Kingdom of Quid Tempus

07:36 PM SLT, Wed, Apr 29, 2015, Jan 1245, Festival (All Kingdom and Queendoms)

10:40 PM SLT, Wed, Apr 29, 2015, Aug 1249, The Queendom of Godiva