Trader Apr 2012

TinyEmpires Wiki is paid for by Ultralite Soleil, and administrated by Xugu Madison.
Jump to navigationJump to search

All times are SLT (Pacific) as that is the only timezone we all have in common. Please, for consistency, note when The Trader is FIRST sighted, not when the "year" of activity begins. PLEASE follow the formatting as established these many months, changing the format only creates busy work, if unsure, please check a previous month for an example of how to present the information.

 * Trader Arrived

09:02 AM SLT, Sun, Apr 01, 2012, Oct 1234, All Queendoms and Kingdoms, free trader due to downtime

09:42 PM SLT, Sun, Apr 01, 2012, Apr 1254, The Queendom of Godiva

10:31 PM SLT, Sun, Apr 01, 2012, Jul 1255, Kaliste

11:07 PM SLT, Mon, Apr 01, 2012, Jun 1256, The Queendom of Gaia

12:02 AM SLT, Mon, Apr 02, 2012, Aug 1257, Paradise Kingdom

01:25 AM SLT, Mon, Apr 02, 2012, Mar 1260, Raven's Claw

01:54 AM SLT, Mon, Apr 02, 2012, Sep 1260, Second Destiny

02:55 PM SLT, Mon, Apr 02, 2012, Jan 1281, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

05:54 PM SLT, Tue, Apr 03, 2012, Feb 1122, The Queendom of Gaia

07:00 PM SLT, Tue, Apr 03, 2012, Aug 1123, Second Destiny

05:02 AM SLT, Wed, Apr 04, 2012, Nov 1136, Paradise Kingdom

11:48 AM SLT, Wed, Apr 04, 2012, Jan 1149, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

03:57 PM SLT, Wed, Apr 04, 2012, Mar 1156, Kaliste

06:04 PM SLT, Wed, Apr 04, 2012, Oct 1159, The Queendom of Gaia, Black Potion

16:45 PM SLT, Wed, Apr 04, 2012, Mar 1157, Raven's Claw

12:30 AM SLT, Fri, Apr 06, 2012, Jul 1206, Raven's Claw

02:48 AM SLT, Fri, Apr 06, 2012, Jan 1210, The Queendom of Godiva

05:20 AM SLT, Fri, Apr 06, 2012, Jan 1214, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

11:00 AM SLT, Fri, Apr 06, 2012, Aug 1222, Second Destiny

05:30 PM SLT, Fri, Apr 06, 2012, Dec 1231, Paradise Kingdom

09:31 PM SLT, Fri, Apr 06, 2012, Nov 1238, Kaliste

04:00 AM SLT, Sat, Apr 07, 2012, Feb 1249, The Queendom of Gaia

06:00 AM SLT, Sun, Apr 08, 2012, May 1157, Raven's Claw

06:18 AM SLT, Sun, Apr 08, 2012, Aug 1289, Second Destiny

12:51 PM SLT, Sun, Apr 08, 2012, Sep 1299. Kaliste

02:48 PM SLT, Sun, Apr 08, 2012, Jan 1103, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

01:53 AM SLT, Mon, Apr 09, 2012, Aug 1119, The Queendom of Gaia

06:46 AM SLT, Mon, Apr 09, 2012, Jun 1127, Paradise Kingdom

10:24 AM SLT, Tue, Apr 10, 2012, Jan 1170, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

01:50 PM SLT, Sun, Apr 10, 2012, Jan 1175, Kaliste

03:26 PM SLT, Tue, Apr 10, 2012, Jul 1177, Second Destiny

02:16 AM SLT, Wed, Apr 11, 2012, Dec 1194, Paradise Kingdom

00:52 AM SLT, Wed, Apr 12, 2012, Mar 1229, The Queendom of Gaia

04:21 AM SLT, Wed, Apr 12, 2012, Jan 1235, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

07:36 PM SLT, Wed, Apr 12, 2012, Mar 1258, Paradise Kingdom

02:23 AM SLT, Fri, Apr 13, 2012, Sep 1268, Kaliste

06:59 AM SLT, Fri, Apr 13, 2012, Oct 1275, Second Destiny

09:00 AM SLT, Sat, Apr 14, 2012, Sep 1115, Raven's Claw

12:49 PM SLT, Sat, Apr 14, 2012, Jan 1122, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

03:35 PM SLT, Sat, Apr 14, 2012, Dec 1125, The Queendom of Gaia

12:05 AM SLT, Sun, Apr 15, 2012, Jan 1139, Kaliste

01:15 AM SLT, Sun, Apr 15, 2012, Oct 1140, Second Destiny

02:12 AM SLT, Sun, Apr 15, 2012, May 1142, Paradise Kingdom

02:38 PM SLT, Mon, Apr 16, 2012, Jan 1199, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

07:49 PM SLT, Mon, Apr 16, 2012, Nov 1206, Kaliste

08:02 PM SLT, Mon, Apr 16, 2012, Mar 1207, The Queendom of Gaia

12:20 SM SLT, Tue, Apr 17, 2012, Mar 1214, Paradise Kingdom

05:08 AM SLT, Tue, Apr 17, 2012, May 1221, Second Destiny

10:33 PM SLT, Wed, Apr 18, 2012, Mar 1285, Kaliste

04:54 AM SLT, Thu, Apr 19, 2012, Feb 1295, The Queendom of Gaia

06:28 AM SLT, Thu, Apr 19, 2012, Jan 1291, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

08:37 AM SLT, Thu, Apr 19, 2012, Jan 1101, Second Destiny

06:40 PM SLT, Thu, Apr 19, 2012, Aug 1116, Paradise Kingdom

09:25 PM SLT, Fri, Apr 20, 2012, Apr 1158, The Queendom of Gaia

11:03 PM SLT, Fri, Apr 20, 2012, Oct 1160, Kaliste

03:32 AM SLT, Sat, Apr 21, 2012, Jan 1168, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

06:54 AM SLT, Sat, Apr 21, 2012, Nov 1172, The Queendom of Godiva

09:17 AM SLT, Sat, Apr 21, 2012, Jun 1176, Second Destiny

06:27 PM SLT, Sat, Apr 21, 2012, Sep 1190, Paradise Kingdom

12:29 PM SLT, Sun, Apr 22, 2012, Apr 1219, The Queendom of Gaia

03:29 AM SLT, Mon, Apr 23, 2012, Jan 1243, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

06:54 AM SLT, Mon, Apr 23, 2012, Jan 1248, Kaliste

12:28 PM SLT, Mon, Apr 23, 2012, Sep 1256, The Queendom of Godiva

06:00 PM SLT, Mon, Apr 23, 2012, Apr 1265, Second Destiny

09:10 AM SLT, Tue, Apr 24, 2012, May 1288, Paradise Kingdom

06:50 AM SLT, Wed, Apr 25, 2012, Aug 1122, The Queendom of Gaia

07:21 AM SLT, Wed, Apr 25, 2012, Jun 1123, The Queendom of Godiva

06:58 PM SLT, Wed, Apr 25, 2012, Jan 1142, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

08:31 PM SLT, Wed, Apr 25, 2012, Mar 1144, The Queendom of Gaia, Black Potion

11:00 PM SLT, Wed, Apr 25, 2012, May 1148, Second Destiny

10:02 AM SLT, Thu, Apr 26, 2012, Dec 1167, Paradise Kingdom

06:50 PM SLT, Fri, Apr 27, 2012, Jan 1217, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)

10:25 PM SLT, Fri, Apr 27, 2012, Apr 1222, The Queendom of Godiva

12:29 AM SLT, Sat, Apr 28, 2012, Mar 1225, Second Destiny

12:43 AM SLT, Sat, Apr 28, 2012, Oct 1225, The Queendom of Gaia

19:46 PM SLT, Sat, Apr 28, 2012, Feb 1257, Paradise Kingdom

07:07 PM SLT, Sun, Apr 29, 2012, Aug 1292, The Queendom of Godiva

02:28 AM SLT, Mon, Apr 30, 2012, May 1104, Second Destiny

05:10 AM SLT, Mon, Apr 30, 2012, Jan 1109, Festival (All Queendoms and Kingdoms)